| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Rose Window Panel Pair + Valance 5PC Window Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted for our guest bedroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser1378740 August 28, 2017
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was not impressed. If I had not washed them before, I would have sent them back. The liner and the curtain panels were not the same measurements and they were very difficult to iron. They just look cheap to me. The panels need to be fuller to make them look nice. Too narrow. IS IT POSSIBLE TO ORDER JUST A PAIR IF TIE BACKS TO MATCH THESE CURTAINS. THE WAY I HUNG THEM I NEED AN ESTRA SET. I HUNG THEM WITH BEIGE LACE CURTAINS OVER THE PANELS

    Read More
    Lynda K. July 24, 2017
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. July 18, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered several sets of these curtains, I moved from one house to another. I had them in my master bedroom, I went from 2 sets to about 12 sets, because of the number of bedroom windows in my new house. No one can tell that I have ordered them over the years at different times.

    Read More
    mallie2 June 23, 2017
  • Everythings coming up Roses!
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorated my bedroom. Changed the color, bedding, and the curtains. Love this pattern and it is just the right touch! I went from lavender w/hydrangeas to rose w/ roses; turned out just wonderful!!

    Read More
    Susan P. May 7, 2017
  • Over Joyed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so over joyed with the way these curtains look in my bedroom. They go great with my new quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser1089581 May 3, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print, I love that the curtains are lined.

    Read More
    Karen W. February 22, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The background color in the picture appeRs yellow. It's not. It's a light beige picture does not tell the true color For me it's fine. But, if ur looking for yellow this is not it.

    Read More
    Nancie K. November 10, 2016
  • These are the best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend and she loves them, and they're lined. Perfect price point :-)

    Read More
    DukeIV August 20, 2016
  • Mary bella
    Verified Purchase

    Love these . Makes my toom so shabby chic like I wanted

    Read More
    bellas1 August 17, 2016
  • Not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these curtains and have not used them because they aren't as nice as I hoped they would be.

    Read More
    tryantogetthisroomdone July 2, 2016
  • dll
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin, had to order a second pair.

    Read More
    Donna Lee L. June 29, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains material are too good

    Read More
    mike K. June 28, 2016
  • elor
    Verified Purchase

    love I could hem to fit my window. you can always make it long enough to fit, but you can't stretch it. thanks for that.

    Read More
    Elaine O. May 8, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I washed and ironed these and they held up well It is a pleasure to see them on my bedroom window.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 30, 2016
  • Teena
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are just what I hope they would be, BEAUTIFUL......

    Read More
    teena c. March 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern too busy Fabric too thin Odd colors

    Read More
    Janice C. March 8, 2016
  • Far More Beautiful Than the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I will admit that I already had two sets of these curtains, so I already knew what to expect. They make my room feel warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Anna M. R. March 8, 2016
  • Shawn
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the set was very cute !!

    Read More
    Shawn G. February 17, 2016
  • cupiedoll
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied!! The material was so cheap that you could see through it.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links