| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $12.28

At other retailer: $24.98

Save $12.70 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Antique Rose Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Valances
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time in purchasing valances from overstock compared to Swagsgalore what a big difference. I received the item in size and width that gave me great satisfaction. The material superb as well as the colors. Overstock has my support in purchasing more valances. Greatly satisfied

    Read More
    Janet j. August 19, 2017
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok. I would not purchase them again. The valance that came with the curtain panels and the extra valance that I ordered were not the same color.

    Read More
    Lynda K. July 20, 2017
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our patio door. Colors are as pictured. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Susan N. June 6, 2017
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I love having valances that match my quilt. These are great - very pretty. The lining is only about an inch shorter than the valance. Works for me!

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 26, 2017
  • Antique Rose Valances
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my porch out in Florida and they are absolutely perfect....Very thick and excellent quality...

    Read More
    terryv50 February 10, 2017
  • A Bit Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally have a problem with items ordered from Overstock, but this vendor was disappointing. I rated the valance 4 stars because it does look nice with the matching quilt I already had, but each valance has come with varying lengths. I only purchased one at the beginning, but when I realized the window was wider than I thought, I purchased a second one. When the second one arrived, it was 2 inches longer and had a liner where the first one had no liner. I started the return process on Jan. 2 to return the 1st valance since it was clearly defective. I had to call Overstock twice to find out where the replacement was and finally received it on Jan. 30. When I placed the replacement valance on the window, it was about a half inch shorter than the "good" valance! At least they both have liners now even if the liners aren't even! I'll just live with it and hope that over night guests won't notice!

    Read More
    Denise B. February 4, 2017
  • Love this print
    Verified Purchase

    I moved and needed to add panels and valances for four more windows and French doors in my new bedroom. I was thrilled to find these still available.

    Read More
    mallie2 November 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Again the color is not yellow. It's a light beige the reSon I gave it 3 is because the lining is about 3" shorter than the curtain. U only notice this when the valance is alone With a curtain it doesn't show. I do love the colors in the flowers. Works for me.

    Read More
    Nancie K. November 10, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I wanted

    Read More
    JoAnn S. November 1, 2016
  • practical shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with purchase, good quality.

    Read More
    gaye d. September 22, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and colors were as shown

    Read More
    Kay C. September 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you like antique looking curtains you'll love this. Very nice for a older home or a home with antiques A Bedroom would look great.

    Read More
    cady4me June 7, 2016
  • Dori I
    Verified Purchase

    The products I have ordered have always met me expectations. Well sewed and put together.

    Read More
    Dori E. May 22, 2016
  • Skeeter
    Verified Purchase

    Valance is beautiful and just as described.

    Read More
    Carrie C. May 14, 2016
  • Valsnce
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful. More than I expected. Completes my rooms theme.

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 30, 2016
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    Using them in my dining room. I like them and their look on top of some sheers.

    Read More
    Janice G. April 16, 2016
  • LAC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality... bought the whole set

    Read More
    morgan1421 March 19, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the whole set of curtain's. happy with the way they look in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    vab281 December 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Product returned; didn't fit.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • Feels like home
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this. Makes me feel like I did when I was at my granny's house. Beautiful & welcoming.

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links