Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green and Off-white Stripes/ Green Pole 92-inch Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • UMBRELLA
    Verified Purchase

    Left this one at our old house----it would NOT wear out, very sturdy .

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Chief
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Need to purchase additional units.

    Read More
    Joe P. March 28, 2016
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted this Umbrella, so I ordered it. It was fairly cheap like **, within 5 minutes of taking it from the box the crank handle broken. The little nub you use to turn it shattered off. This left it almost impossible to turn the crank to lower the umbrella. I was able to turn what was left a few turns before that part that was left broke again. After that I called customer service and setup the return. I had to cut the strings on the umbrella to get it back into the box. Do not buy this.

    Read More
    hammackj September 5, 2014
  • Green Striped umbrella exact match
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe I found an exact match green striped to my mom's outdoor furniture cushions. She was very pleased with the umbrella.

    Read More
    drobinet September 2, 2014
  • Smaller than described
    Verified Purchase

    Although the mechanics functioned well, two people cannot sit under it comfortably.

    Read More
    mamaoots October 8, 2013
  • Beautiful umbrella.
    Verified Purchase

    When I put up the umbrella I was pleasantly surprised to see the shape of the canopy of the umbrella. It is not flat like most of the umbrellas that I own, it is curved and shaped like an inverted cup. Great quality and I hope to use this umbrella for a long time.

    Read More
    gomezh October 5, 2013
  • cheap and not as described
    Verified Purchase

    product was poor in quality did not like this umbrella. received broken material and steel very cheap looking. need to be stronger. returning product

    Read More
    arlene23 May 20, 2013
  • Great Find

    Have looked everywhere to replace a 6 year identical umbrella. After much intentional searching, discovered it here at a great price. Fabric blocks sun but allows wind through. Walsh, it doesn't blow the table over in every little wind. Great find.

    Read More
    grexlynn January 8, 2013
  • Good Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this umbrella. Good sturdy fabric in pleasant color. Looks terrific on my patio.

    Read More
    michael2339 December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen G. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links