Today $49.99

At other retailer: $76.60

Save $26.61 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Velvet Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Green Velvet Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These dark green velvet pillows are very soft and look great with my red velvet pillows, and of white fur pillows on my medium grey sofa. They add to the holiday look that I wanted in my sitting room.

    Read More
    temor November 20, 2017
  • Love the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I would describe the color of these pillows as a dark pine green or a Christmas green velvet. They compliment my Christmas green tree skirt. The pillows are the only pillows that I have been able to find in the Christmas green color. Be aware that because they are made of velvet, which has a nap, the color will look almost black in certain lights.

    Read More
    Sandra November 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect deep green!

    Read More
    Jamie R. November 16, 2017
  • SOFT & PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft velvet pillows at good price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jane J. November 4, 2017
  • Fantastic pillows !
    Verified Purchase

    True soft velvet with deep color and beautiful under-tones. Well made and with the feather insert fluff up like new. Love them on my new sofa.

    Read More
    SM90405 September 10, 2017
  • COLOR OFF
    Verified Purchase

    THE PILLOWS LOOK BLACK VELVET MUCH MORE THAN GREEN VELVET THIS IS VERY DISSPAOINTING.

    Read More
    Rivka S. August 31, 2017
  • Green Velvet Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Pillows that were hard to find. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser1311662 August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these two beautiful pillows yesterday and I love them. They are a very dark rich green color. They are perfect! Thank You! Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser864549 June 14, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows, nice rich color.

    Read More
    Hanna N. February 27, 2017
  • Yucchy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the color the furthest thing from Brown, the feel and noise that emanates from these alien pillows is bizarre.

    Read More
    OstkUser252136 January 5, 2017
  • Green Velvet Feather and Down filled Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the pillows is not even close to being green. It is a very weird color combination of greenish brown. Thye don't match anything in my home and it will cost *** to return the pillows. So very disappointed I have purchased a few other items from Overstock and I have been happy up until now.

    Read More
    Linda D. November 22, 2016
  • great velvet pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow... very dark but nice color.

    Read More
    BeegirlCA July 11, 2016
  • Green velvet pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are just what I wanted. rich green color. Love them

    Read More
    Katherine C. May 1, 2016
  • Color is Off
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows appear to be more black then green. I ended up returning for this reason.

    Read More
    Dmitriy S. April 29, 2016
  • Look just like the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the color would be a bit lighter, but these pillows are very dark green, almost black.

    Read More
    mov123 April 5, 2016
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the velvet look, great, rich, deep green color.

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 3, 2016
  • love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Such a rich velvety green color. Makes me feel good. A bit smaller than I thought, but actually the perfect size for what I needed.

    Read More
    Olivia G. February 24, 2016
  • Green Velvet Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the velvet pillows was outstanding. The green color was an identical match to the pictures displayed on the web. They are a decorative touch on my antique lounge.

    Read More
    phryne January 22, 2016
  • seymourart
    Verified Purchase

    pillows are fine except they are not green, the color I ordered. They are dark sepia brown, with a silver sheen of the velvet.

    Read More
    OstkUser76971 January 11, 2016
  • Fabulous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous pillows, this is a rich green color in the pills are soft would buy them again. Three times the price for RL of similar quality. Great bUy!

    Read More
    wthread January 10, 2016