| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Ushak Rug (7'10 x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up perfectly after years of usage and coordinates perfectly with almost anything.

    Read More
    joy2007 August 27, 2017
  • MS M
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Pretty colors . I love it!

    Read More
    zim57 June 10, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but works nicely in my office

    Read More
    Michael C. November 9, 2015
  • we love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely rug / not the thickest but colors were well represented and its pretty nice for a machine made rug. looks fine in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Ellen A. September 5, 2015
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Is a bit thinner than what we had previously, but is wonderful at hiding dog hair from our golden retriever and yellow labs. Color is more sage, than true green.

    Read More
    Charmaine M. April 23, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way my room looks with this carpet! It accents everything in the room, and are nice shades of colors. Cleans nicely, and vacumes nicely too. Good size for the price!

    Read More
    autumwolf April 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous and Affordable but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are perfect for my room, the green is definitely a sage - which I was worried about. The size is fantastic. The quality is very nice. HOWEVER, I have had it unrolled for 2 weeks now and it still has some deep creases in it. I purchased a non-slip rug pad and am hopeful that the creases come out better with that as some reviewers have mentioned this works. Many of the creases did go away, but the end that was inside the roll...is being stubborn. It vacuums nicely and both the dog and cat are enjoying the new surface!

    Read More
    homegirl71 March 24, 2015
  • Long lasting!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 6 years ago and it still looks amazing! The color has faded slightly, but you can only tell where it has been under furniture. The tread and edging are still perfect! The background is much darker than pictured, more moss green. Great deal!

    Read More
    cupcakemaker February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our living area. The only complaint I have is maybe it could be a little more cushioned when you walk on it.

    Read More
    Angela K. December 31, 2014
  • really cheap
    Verified Purchase

    looked really bad very thin and rippled

    Read More
    Rosemarie P. December 27, 2014
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My rug was more of an olive/army green which I do not care for as much as a sage color. Still, it is an ok rug. Very, very thin, but that is what rug pads are for.

    Read More
    vatxco December 23, 2014
  • I live the rug..
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the rug. Its more than I thought I was going to get. :)

    Read More
    3gigi February 27, 2014
  • good rug for heavily trafficed area
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for us in our family room. We have 2 yellow labs& a black lab and the traffic flows across this rug from any location in the house. The colors hide dog hair and dirt. Vacuums and spot cleans very easily. It is not a plush rug, which would inappropriate with the dogs. Easy color scheme - olive green, burgundy, tan/gold and beige. A sophisticated pattern. Needs a rug pad underneath to keep from moving on wooden floors. Highly recommended for those with pets or high trafficked areas.

    Read More
    barbmcd October 3, 2013
  • Nice colors and design but very, very thin
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design of this rug are nice. It has a lot of sage green and blasts of a cranberry-red. The physical appearance is attractive and looks good with our furniture. However, it is extremely thin and not comfortable at all to sit on. We had to get a large non-slip pad to place underneath and even that did not help with the thinness. After vacuuming the first time, it looked much more worn than it should have. Overall, disappointed with how thin and non-plush it is. But I do like the colors and pattern.

    Read More
    flajenn August 29, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased w/ the rug. The colors fit the description. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    justsew13 May 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this rug! After reviewing others comments, I decided to order and so happy I did! The colors go perfectly in my room. I was afraid it might look too formal with my casual furniture and rustic home, but it wasn't. I get positive comments from everyone who sees it. Definitely worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    dawn821 April 19, 2013
  • Good rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, looks good, I like it, but it isn't over the top special. One corner (the one that has the most traffic) keeps coming up. And it shows loom lines. Nothing horrible, but pretty plain and serviceable.

    Read More
    dandelionheart February 13, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Really good size. Good quality rug to have with kids and pets without spending a fortune.

    Read More
    sanalea January 17, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I own many thick heavy area rugs and they are all lined up waiting to be cleaned. This rug was available at a good price, so I took a chance and ordered it. I was worried when it came as it was so light weight, but it is beautiful. Very impressive, it was placed over my wall to wall, and looks great. I am ordering another. If you need something that will be easy to lie down and move into place, yet look wonderful, this is it. Great rug for the price!

    Read More
    oolana December 16, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice. colors are bolder and greener. The rug is very big. Very nice!

    Read More
    stephgo October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links