Today: $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Ushak Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This rug tends to curl up at the corner....probably my fault in the placement, it is so beautiful

    Read More
    sherylannsb March 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my kitchen. Very Nice and made well.

    Read More
    ALICIA C. January 1, 2015
  • Green Ushak Polypropylene Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet a month ago and it still does not lay flat on the floor, along one side it has ridges and crimps. I tried flattening it with book, furniture and such to no avail. I't looks horrible due to that fact. The colors are nice but thats it.

    Read More
    silvermine39 December 3, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed in the look of this rug. I know it's cheap, but it looks even cheaper than it was. No detail in the design and the red is nothing but blobs here and there. The two ends arrived curled and I have been unable to get them to lay flat. This was a test to see if my senior dog would behave with a carpet. She has, and I intend to replace this carpet as soon as possible.

    Read More
    grammy42 October 25, 2014
  • Green Ushak Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've been shopping for a new area rug since disaster ruined the previous one 10 months ago. From Target to Horchow, I could not find one that was the right size, style, color and price! Stunned to find this bargain... it is soft, comfy and looks exactly as pictured! I have since ordered two more area rugs for other rooms from Overstock - definite good decision!

    Read More
    eme88 April 7, 2014
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the reviews before buying and noticed they weren't very good, but I decided to go with it for the price and the fact that it was going in a high traffic area of my home. I figured if it got dirty or didn't wear well, then it wouldn't matter if it wasn't great quality. I'm actually very pleased with this rug and even more pleased with the price. We have a small shabby chic cottage and it's lovely with our hard wood floors. I would absolutely recommend this.

    Read More
    abi1230 September 25, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for using in a breakfast nook but not a formal living room or dining room.

    Read More
    hwood67 June 6, 2013
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price, colors were exactly what I needed, delivery was fast, does need a non slip mat under it to prevent sliding

    Read More
    dhbolton52 March 14, 2013
  • Green Ushak Polypropylene
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I expected. I paid under *** looks good and works with a new puppy!

    Read More
    busyinct January 15, 2013
  • Not as great as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not as great as most of the reviews may lead you to believe. Of course, at $$ dollars your expectations may be low, and they should be. The pile is thin and the pattern lines look oddly pixelated (they don't even appear to be so in the digital image of the rug). The darkness of the colors wouldn't be such an issue if the hue wasn't off as well. The red is more like a burgandy or dark mauve which I personally don't think goes well with the hue of green that the rug actually is. If you need something to cover space, this would be fine. For now it's a place holder until I can find a better quality rug to replace it.

    Read More
    apark76 September 1, 2012
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace one we'd had for years. It was for my dining room and I wanted something that wouldn't show spots and stains very well and that would look nice in the space. I think this rug is perfect. I would have preferred the more muted colors that are shown in the picture, but for undder $$$, you can't beat this rug. I would buy it again and I would suggest it to others.

    Read More
    rebecca201 March 14, 2012
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much from this rug. I mean, I didn't think that the quality would be all that great, but that it would do the job of pulling to room together and making our living room feel more cozy. Well, I think this one is a keeper! Very soft and seems like it's very durable and will last a long time. I wasn't sure about the colors being true to the photo, but to my surprise they were extremely close - if not dead on. I am very pleased with my purchase and it does make our living room much more cozy!

    Read More
    sherrera May 8, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and high quality. Great bargain. Fast shipping. Colors are very nice.

    Read More
    jessicamfox March 8, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, looks much more expensive than it is, and has rich, deep tones. Go ahead, get two or three!

    Read More
    jeandw February 2, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Alot thinner than I had hoped for, but the design is gorgeous

    Read More
    karenury November 21, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color was accurate on my computer monitor. The rug is exactly what I expected. It's a great price, but a bit thin. No problem - I can buy replace it every year or buy a plush rug pad at that price!

    Read More
    jefanning October 13, 2010
  • Soft and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Soft under my feet, soft colors, elegant ancient feeling design. I love it.

    Read More
    lean2overstock June 30, 2010
  • softer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy. It is much softer than I expected for a Polypropylene rug. The color is slightly off (a bit darker than the picture) but overall I am quite happy with it.

    Read More
    mp411 June 6, 2010
  • good rug but color is completely off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug based upon the picture and the positive reviews from previous buyers. However, when I received the rug I checked the website again because I was sure Overstock sent me the wrong rug. The color is completely different. The 'green' is about 20x darker than the website picture. Other than that huge discrepancy, the quality of the rug is quite good.It costs too much to return the rug than it's worth so I've kept it. The rug is fine but I do wish the color representation on the website was accurate.

    Read More
    dosadosa September 2, 2009
  • Great product for the $
    Verified Purchase

    This rug worked perfectly and I liked it so much I ordered a smaller, matching rug.

    Read More
    hper1 June 19, 2009
Sponsored Links