Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Traditional Oriental Green Mahal Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    My client loved this to draw the sitting arrangement together.

    Read More
    Beulah W. October 31, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug in our dining room for more than two years and it looks the same as the first day we put it down. The color is a very pretty and versatile, the pops of red make it lively. Definitely worth the price

    Read More
    copakekate July 17, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. This rug replaced one that was a dark burgundy. The green background really lightened up our living room. I was originally sent a wrong rug. I immediately contacted Overstock. My rug was reordered to correct the error. Returning the wrong one was very easy - just dropped it off at the store. I was disappointed that I had to wait again for my rug to be delivered, but it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    Catherine I. June 9, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great in my living room.. Pretty colors

    Read More
    Jason P. August 24, 2015
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything, and more that i had hoped for. Colors are beautiful and it has NO wrinkles or curled edges. GREAT buy!

    Read More
    Ronald R. July 13, 2015
  • works well for me
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was definitely more of an olive green, not a dark hunter green as other reviews have said. Also, more of a thinner rug, which I needed to go under my dining room table. If this rug was any thicker, the arms of my chairs wouldn't fit under the table. If you need the feel and look of a thicker rug, get a pad for underneath it. A great rug for the money, and an added bonus is that it doesn't shed and leave carpet fibers everywhere.

    Read More
    eskimointx October 29, 2014
  • Not the Rug in the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the rug I received, although it looks NOTHING like the rug in the picture. The green color is much more olive and the pattern on the rug is different. I'm not sure if this is due to the size of the rug I ordered compared to the size of the rug in the picture. Either way, I liked the rug enough to keep it and am enjoying it in our living room!

    Read More
    itpliving October 23, 2014
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with the color of the rug. It is not in the same tone family I was expecting.

    Read More
    aaas June 26, 2013
  • not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorely dissapointed in this rug because of the color. I meticulously searched for weeks before deciding on this rug- solely based on the color. It was NOTHING like the photo. Absolutely upsetting. It does not have bright colors like the photo leads you to believe. BUT I did not rate it 1 star because it does a great job of hiding dog hair, it is soft (though thin), and after almost a year of use it doesn't look too bad. I still get a little upset each time I think about when I bought it, but it does the job.

    Read More
    perfectionsist May 20, 2013
  • Green is different from what it shows
    Verified Purchase

    The rug color was a different shade of green than what I expected. It still looks okay in my dining room, but I was a little disappointed. However the rug was not expensive and was a good value for the money. I am still having a problem getting the rug to lay flat and I have had it on the floor several weeks. I rerolled it the opposite way and then tried using steam on it but it still is not laying flat.

    Read More
    cathy882 March 13, 2013
  • Large Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered within two days of my order. Took a while before I was ready to lay it down but it looks great and I'm extremely pleased. This is the second rug I've purchased from Overstock.com and I love them both. In fact, everything I've gotten from Overstock has been great.

    Read More
    dalelawr February 9, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this rug with beautiful earthtones. The only thing I have left to do is buy a rug pad to give it a little more cushion....I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    rrbuck January 22, 2013
  • Colors are different!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is darker than the picture. The green is closer to a deep olive color.

    Read More
    ekc6490 December 10, 2012
  • Pretty rug, serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a nice rug. It matches nicely with the colors in my living room, despite being more muted than the picture online. I was not too thrilled with the visual feel of the red motifs as they contrast and stand out from the rest of the rug, but I'm beginning to notice it less with each day! For the price you pay, the rug is worth it. It is soft to walk on, but you may still want to buy a rug pad for more cushioning. I plan to do that.

    Read More
    kit28 May 25, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is definitely darker than shown in the picture online - however, the darker sage worked well in my room. The quality of this rug is good and looks great in my library - perfect!

    Read More
    janpus1 May 16, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, true to size, a little more olive than the picture shows

    Read More
    kettle33 January 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GERARDO M. C. November 4, 2017