Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Traditional Oriental Green Mahal Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin carpet with fuzzy print
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing, The lines of the print are not clear. I've bought other Oriental -look carpets from Overstock . All were fine...except this one.

    Read More
    oaktownrn November 26, 2015
  • Mrs.Jane Runey
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for to complete my living room. It is a little darker than it appears, but I knew that from someone else's review and expected it. Looks great and stands up to daily wear.

    Read More
    Jane R. August 23, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not what I expected and it isn't too plush.

    Read More
    Kristine R. August 7, 2015
  • The right color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a difficult color to find. But...it fits right in. Perfect size for under our table.!

    Read More
    gauntlet1 May 13, 2015
  • Mahal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size for my dining room rug. It was too small width and length wise and very thin. Its thinness makes it look cheap. I ended up putting it in front of our wood stove in our unfinished basement because I didn't want anyone to see it in our dining room.

    Read More
    hannah i. April 15, 2015
  • Love this product!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little lighter then the photo online but because I read other reviews I knew to expect that! I love this rug! It's exactly what I was looking for & looks awesome in my living room. Definitely buy a carpet pad. I will continue to buy from overstock!

    Read More
    nharner3 March 8, 2014
  • Mahal Green Rug (5' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    It is an average rug. The color is a little darker than shown. It looks good in my son apartment.

    Read More
    chaltza January 24, 2014
  • Mahal green rug is NOT 5 x 8 as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. The Internet description states it is a 5 x 8 rug. It's actual size is 5.4 x 7.3 inches. Very disappointed that this was too small as well as having to pay shipping to send it back. The color is olive green and not light colored as pictured but still beautiful.

    Read More
    santa101 September 23, 2013
  • Mahal Green Rug (5'x8;)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for my 9'x9' office space. The rug thickness is perfect for office chairs. The order was placed on a Thursday morning and UPS delivered it the next afternoon!

    Read More
    twanda7777 August 2, 2013
  • The rug is just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The Mahal green Rug is exactly what I needed to provide more color to my living room. It is of good quality and the colors are just as described on the site. I always turn to overstock when I need something for my home.

    Read More
    irmanich March 15, 2013
  • Very cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug mage my living room very cosy:-) I like it & will recommend !

    Read More
    irishka8 January 6, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Folks comment on how well it fits in the room I ordered it for.

    Read More
    jeho December 25, 2012
  • Great Carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet for the price! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kimfromwa December 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dining room after my old rug was lost in the floods in NJ, now I have a whole new look!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    thirdrock1 December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really beautiful. I love the amazing colors. I also loved the greatdeal I recieved on the rug. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    llmilazzo December 12, 2012
  • love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy as to how quickly this carpet came. It replaced one that had a lot of wear. For the price, if it lasts for 4 or 5 years, I will be very pleased. The last rug costs $300 and didn't wear well, it was bought at a local chain store, so for this price, it a great buy and we are very pleased with how it looks in the room. It feels really nice under my bare feet.

    Read More
    hazey10 December 11, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a pleasant surprise I was concerned when it was wrapped, but once out of the wrapper and on the floor it was richer in color and a nice texture.

    Read More
    kathieknisley December 4, 2012
  • This rug is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is luxurious! The quality is impeccable and the price was a steal for the look & quality.

    Read More
    brandiebmw November 29, 2012
  • Only 5' x 7''6
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a lot shorter than advertised. I bought a 5x8 rug pad and I had to cut the pad a full half feet just to make it fit this shorter rug. The rug is also very thin not thick as advertised which was .40 inches... Looks more like .10 inch! The colors were okay.. Darker green than shown on the website. Also it was very wrinkled at the middle and at the edges... Because of its thinness the wrinkles actually accentuated the baldness of the rug. Not very pleased.. I had planned to put in my bedroom but it is better to hide it in the guest bedroom instead. Bad choice for a rug! Returning it is more of a hassle than it is worth.

    Read More
    fsb123 November 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very good carpet for the price iI reccomend this to friends

    Read More
    vinodganatra November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links