Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Solid Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be elongated and it wasn't. Now I'm stuck with it

    Read More
    Kari G. March 16, 2017
  • Completely different color than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    the seat that came was a much more electric green, looks ugly af

    Read More
    Spencer D. May 26, 2016
  • Nuclear waste
    Verified Purchase

    The light minty green pictured in the product description is not what arrived. The toilet seat that arrived was the color of nuclear waste, or bile. I'd love to submit a picture to my review but it won't copy and paste in. When I called to make arrangements to return it, I was told that it would be about half the purchase price for the return. I think I'll use at a halloween party for something, but the color is too hideous for use in a bathroom.

    Read More
    Debra L. April 27, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This seat cracked within a month. Had to replace it.

    Read More
    Christopher K. April 24, 2016
  • Matches the funky tile
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I found a match to the 1960's tile in the bathroom

    Read More
    cottonqn November 16, 2015
  • got the wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    What was sent was in no way the color seen on the computer in the photo shown.

    Read More
    Ken S. October 4, 2015
  • Not Same Shade Green as Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The shade green was too bright for my existing bathroom stuff so it did not match but the quality was good.

    Read More
    fanny December 31, 2014
  • Color not even close
    Verified Purchase

    I understand the difference in monitor colors but this is NOT even close. The paint job is also poor, there is what looks like a drip on the front which has NO color & it's pretty obvious 1/4"

    Read More
    imagine2525 August 16, 2014
  • Cute and solid
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat is super solid made of wood. the color is a bit more intense than as pictured but overall a great buy and much better than those flimsy cheap plastic ones.

    Read More
    missforties February 12, 2014
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to find a match to a 1965 mint green toilet is nearly impossible but I was able to find one on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lkgwo January 30, 2013
  • Wouldn't fit standard Koehler elongated toilet
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the shipping box I realized this toilet seat was not as elongated as my Koehler toilet and that it wouldn't fit. I called Overstock and learned I was unable to return product (understandable) ... and Overstock.com graciously issued me a credit for the full purchase price. That was much appreciated. Since it was my error in not seeing the dimensions listed in the description I thought this was more than fair.

    Read More
    cadberry December 30, 2012
  • Not standard size
    Verified Purchase

    The first seat I recieved had a deep scratch, that went through the colored surface, on the seat itself. I suspect this was caused by the fasteners which were not secured in the package. (There was also a "ripple" in the paint on the lid but I could have lived with that.) I was allowed to return the item and a replacement was ordered immediately. I really liked the color and had not been able to find it anywhere else so I really wanted the seat. The replacement came without any damages or defects. However, when installing the seat, I discovered that it is slightly smaller than a standard toilet seat. The mounting holes don't quite match those in the bowl so the hinges are splayed out and I am sure that will shorten the life of the seat. It also feels smaller than the seat I had on the toilet previously. This product was made in China and I would not have ordered it initally if I had known that. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    oldbroad65 August 18, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for the impossible to find Avacado green to match the Retro toilet from the 60's. This was the closest we could find and it will do the job, so much better than a white seat on a green toilet...even if it isn't a perfect match in color, it looks much better. The color is a medium mint green and not avacado. Was pleased to find the seat was actually made out of wood and not plastic like so many these days. Only concern will be the hinges. They are plastic and not metal (green as well), again pretty common in today's world so we will see if it stays on after use.

    Read More
    smokeyland June 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser881584 January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert b. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links