Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Nargis Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this for a few years now and love it, still lovely, though faded from time, but well worth the price.

    Read More
    kiki August 9, 2017
  • excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    we received this quickly & put it in our living room. the colors where a little off from the picture, but all in all that's fine. the rug holds up really well with all of the activity in the room

    Read More
    ewlydd March 13, 2016
  • It was okay quality and good for the very low pric
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning the rug because the colors (especially the green) did not match what i thought it would be. The rug is good considering it was $***. for a full size rug. I needed a better quality rug and bought one in a store so i could see the color in person. PS the hall rug i had purchased on Overstock was great and the colors where what i had expected.

    Read More
    dancenut449 December 23, 2014
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this under a pool table by a lot of natural lighting. It is perfect. I agree w/ other reviewers - it is thin, but I don't think that is a huge deal. I placed a non slip rug pad under it, and it's fine. Colors are nice and it's a classy rug for cheap. I highly recommend buying it for any room.

    Read More
    sfgal99 April 10, 2013
  • Green Nargis Polypropylene Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered on time, as ordered. It was a perfect fit for our home and decor! I would definitely buy another rug from o.co!

    Read More
    gcimatt December 26, 2012
  • Great for the pirce
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a luxury rug but then I did not want one for the area it needed to go. The pattern is pretty ( Nargis means tulip in Urdu) It is big enough for the area I needed to cover. Cleans well, vacuums well. Looks better than its price. I like the colors the main green is a dark olive the red is burgundy the beige have a nice gold touch. I have cats and they like it and as i said it cleans and vacuums well.

    Read More
    noramq December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the colors and quality of this area rug. It brightened my room. The varity of color means I can easily coordinate or change with the season with minimal trouble. Colors are soft olive/sage/ red and ivory .

    Read More
    melinmich December 13, 2012
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not even close to the picture, I tried to return but was unable to...there goes $$$ bucks...ugly!

    Read More
    susanhue927 November 28, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived on schedule - quick shipping! It looks great in our living room. Soft, functional and a beautiful pattern. Looks great with our sage green couch! Thanks.

    Read More
    paisley76 November 2, 2012
  • Carpet is like expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third carpet I buy from this company. I would not concider getting carpets from any one else.

    Read More
    diamondstogo March 1, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has brightened up our living room and made it cozy. For the price, it can't be beat. Quality is great - the only sign that it is cheaper is in the actual pattern - it's not so refined in the print, but it looks great.

    Read More
    lamumzy1 February 29, 2012
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was alittle larger that listed which was great for the room I used it in. The colors are outstanding which were a plus. It is alittle thin but I was aware of that. It's an excellent value and was priced right. I would recommend this rug to anyone who is thinking about it.

    Read More
    cowpies February 8, 2011
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for a few weeks now. For the price, it is an excellent value for the size. It withstands pet traffic very well, and stands up to vaccuuming. The colors were a little more on the cooler side of the color spectrum than I expected, but, it still works great with the room. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    matroma69 February 6, 2011
  • Nargis 8x11 green rug
    Verified Purchase

    WOW is it thin!!! I know it was a good price and I expected the colors to be off but I would have been better off getting a rug from a site that has a brick and mortar store so I could return it. Hopefully the rug pad will help...

    Read More
    farahkhan2010 October 8, 2010
  • Loving this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my living room which gets a lot of traffic and has held up amazingly. The colors work great with my decor and everyone who sees it loves it. Can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    maiivenco June 5, 2010
  • green nargis rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy!!! The colors are slightly different than what is shown on the screen, but a really lovely olivey green and a very attractive red, plus cream, beige and black. The colors are clear and pretty but not too bright. The quality is excellent for the price. I have some much more expensive rugs but with three very spoiled little dogs this rug is perfect. I have no complaints with it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    british7 May 19, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! The colors are great and the quality is awsome!!! It looks awsome in my living room!! I'm vey happy with this rug!!

    Read More
    wsmom April 29, 2010
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second rug purchase from O and I was again pleased with service and quality. This rug for the price could not have been better. This rug as well as the other one I purchased, differ in color from the picture but both still met our approval.

    Read More
    deedee0215 March 31, 2009
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely detailed rug. The colors are gorgeous. It ties the whole room together.

    Read More
    dawn45 March 29, 2009
  • olive and crimson
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is olive green and crimson, black, ivory and tan. The picture shows more of a cool green and berry red. I expected the warmer colors (because of the other reviews) so I wasn't disapointed. Rug isn't as thick and plush as my current rug, but I had to pay twice as much for it, so that makes sense! Great for a house with little boys, dogs and cats.

    Read More
    gatorcat March 22, 2009
Sponsored Links