Today $25.99

Was: $28.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Marblized Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Diana M. July 23, 2017
  • Does not last long
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice looking but it started chipping after a year, it is not built to last

    Read More
    plumpie January 4, 2017
  • Red doG
    Verified Purchase

    Hinge broke after first month

    Read More
    William G. July 30, 2016
  • Cheep and wiggles
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but very cheaply made. The hardware was useless and I had to get pricey wiggle free mounting hardware to make this feel secure. Also when putting the seat back down the top will come down with it and smash your hand if you are not careful. Matches my floor tile perfectly though, so It got the extra star for that.

    Read More
    John G. May 23, 2016
  • Added bling for cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looking good so far and install was easy. Made my bathroom 'pop' and now have the updated look I've been working on. The price was great and would buy again at this time.

    Read More
    boi2000 January 29, 2016
  • Nice Dark Green Color
    Verified Purchase

    Its a toilet seat, feels fine, was easy to put on, did not cost too much, and makes my bathroom look a heck of a lot better that the old one.

    Read More
    vbstill May 28, 2015
  • Bad seat
    Verified Purchase

    Unit had bubbles in the finish, Couldn't use it

    Read More
    Richard April 14, 2015
  • Cheapo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, hardware is great, but it takes very little to mar the fake marble, expose the press-board underneath, and be inspired to buy a new seat

    Read More
    sthubbins April 7, 2015
  • Beautify your powder room
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet seat cover gives the powder room a touch of class.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 March 30, 2015
  • great seat
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking seat, I love it.

    Read More
    cemmax January 20, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. If it lasts as long as expected, it'll be a great value!

    Read More
    dealfinderextrordinaire February 19, 2014
  • speedy delivery!!1
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product. Brightened up the bathroom just how i wanted. True you can only use hot soap and water to clean but i can live with that being as it's just for myself. I could not believe how fast i received this!! I'm always pleased to do business with overstock. One just needs to do their research.

    Read More
    brn2bme October 13, 2013
  • Satisfactory Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet seat was as described in color, shape and it is wood. It goes well with my decor and I'm pleased with it. It's a little smaller than my previous toilet seat, but it covers the bowl, so I definitely will keep it and I like how it looks in my powder room.

    Read More
    wdorothy February 23, 2013
  • Marbelized toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat solved a color problem and i am very satisfied with the amount of marbeling. Only time and use will tell about the longevity of the item.

    Read More
    asulock February 22, 2013
  • Looks like real marble
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. When it arrived it was more attractive then I expected. To my suprise It matched the green marble toothbrush holder and wastepaper basket that I had bought for my bathroom.

    Read More
    grammarata May 25, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Color matches exactly to the picture. Major problem - if you purchase, make sure you have the plastic screws required to secure it to the toilet because THEY ARE NOT INCLUDED with the product.

    Read More
    corona4444 March 23, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The product is perfect, but it arrived in a UPS big box. It had been repacked by UPS (likely because UPS wrecked the original box?). It was silly to waste all that heavy, heavy cardboard to repack the product, but I'll recycle the box and I am happy there was no damage to my wood toilet seat.

    Read More
    magpay January 28, 2012
  • GREEN TOILET SEAT WAS PERFECT LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD PRICE QUALITY IS ALSO GOOD. THE FIT ON A REGULAR TOILET WAS GOOD AND VERY EASY TO PUT ON. AND CLEANING WITH WATER ONLY .NO HARD CHEMCIALS.I DO RECOMMEND THIS TOILET TO ANYONE .I'M GOING TO PUDHASE A ANOTHER COLOR MAYBE BEIGE FOR MY OTHER BATHROOM. THEY REALLY LOOK LIKE IT IS MARBLE.

    Read More
    korrie1 December 20, 2011
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    product was like it show in the picture ease to install.

    Read More
    oneradio October 27, 2011
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Marblized wooden toilet seat = great buy. Priced right. Easy installation. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    lighted September 20, 2011