| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Heart Photo Album, Handmade in, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect gift! Can't wait for in laws reaction

    Read More
    Penelope B. October 14, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect. Handcrafting is fabulous.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 19, 2015
  • Lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a wedding gift to a young couple and they LOVED it.

    Read More
    karin23 April 25, 2012
  • Unique item
    Verified Purchase

    If one wants something uniquely crafted and unusual, this is a good choice. It's very rustic and made of interesting materials. It is more likely to be an item for display or show as it may not hold up to a lot of use and thumbing through. Still a unique item for those who have it all and moderately priced.

    Read More
    melaniewg2003 December 21, 2011
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this photo album for my sister! She LOVED it! (it arrived 6 days after it was shipped and in mint condition!)

    Read More
    janj77 January 20, 2011
  • Amazing Photo Book
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and i put in some pictures of us together and added my own finishing touches to it and its AMAZING. it was really well made and it looks so earthy, he loved it! his mother loved it as well. the only thing i may not like is that its a little fragile but beautiful all together. I would definitely recommend it to someone who wants something unique and hand-made.

    Read More
    cecegotsfunk December 27, 2010
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised the covers was made completely of such beautiful and real materials! Lovely for my photos, and to pass on to family.

    Read More
    ralenka November 19, 2009
  • very nice album
    Verified Purchase

    this photo album is very nice, even better than it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    marksall May 21, 2009
  • attractive photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this photo album as a gift for a small casual wedding. I like buying gifts that are unique and ethnic in nature and this fits the bill. I would agree with another reviewer, however, that it has a distinct smell, somewhat musty as though it has been sitting in someone's attic or basement for a long time.

    Read More
    tamalpais May 14, 2009
  • Nice gift, but not good for practical purposes
    Verified Purchase

    This album is really a beautiful piece of craftsmanship, but it is not good for storing a whole lot of photos (can only hold 20 total.) I actually had to buy a separate album for that. It has a wonderful earthy smell, kind of like standing in a grove of eucalyptus trees. This is also why it can only hold so many photos, since the pages are made of very thick paper and there is only room enough for one photo per page. I am not sure how "eco-friendly" it is, however.

    Read More
    luckieolp August 12, 2008
  • Photo albumn Item has a unpleasant smell,
    Verified Purchase

    If you have allergy like I have it's not and item I recommend. I have keep this item it is very pretty, but can't get the item to smell any different don't know if it's the leaf or something that was put on to save from discoloration.

    Read More
    karmaic November 20, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MHL1216 December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links