Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $218.39

Was: $272.99

Save $54.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so much nicer in person than on the screen. The colors are true to the photo, but have more "energy" and "pop". If someone is looking for an antique washed look, or something very subtle, this isn't it. Not that it screams color... it doesn't do that either. I am very pleased with this purchase. This rug replaces a living room rug that cost much more, but this one is the winner.

    Read More
    shoppinghappily April 6, 2011
  • Very good rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because of the design and the reviews. It stands up to the positive reviews it has received. There were a couple of wrinkles from the way it was rolled up, but it has all flattened out now. I'm very happy with the quality and it doesn't shed like my wool rug does.

    Read More
    pattistoes July 20, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted to put an area rug on top of my wall to wall carpeting in the family room for ten years. This rug is perfect. It pulls the rooms design together. The name of the rug is misleading. The green does not jump out as the primary rug color. I would call it either red or beige. The green is more grey/green, which is as it appears on my computer screen. Since it is on top of carpeting, we have to stay on top of the wrinkling, but we were aware of that as a potential problem so it was not a surprise. Everyone needs to be aware of that issue. As always from Overstock; great price, quick delivery, good value.

    Read More
    evamariecg February 28, 2012
  • Love This Area Carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area carpet! The colors and design are a perfect fusion of demure boldness that will enhance any decor, just the right amount of pizzaz! Additionally it is deliciously soft on bare feet. Last but not least it exceeded my expectations. Thank you, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jnk1215 April 16, 2011
  • this rug was poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had order this rug for my dinning room and it was true to size and the color was beautifull. I order a second one for family room .When this rug was delivered it was rollrd so thet it had bad creases it. The rug was off in size by 2 inches and it was thinner and not as plush. I would hve return this rug but it was to big and cost to much to return. this is the frist time i was very unhappy with overstock.

    Read More
    plcotrell February 17, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is superb. It arrived extremely quickly. It was securely wrapped so as to not be damaged. Once I rolled it out, the only area that needed any attention was one side. A few books pressing it down over night did the trick. For the price, this rug is amazing. It is soft and has a beautiful pattern. The colors are comparable to the photos, and the colors and design go perfectly in my living room. I couldn't be more pleased. You can't go wrong purchasing this rug. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jausten3967 March 2, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this rug yesterday and absolutely love it. I looked at a lot of reviews before ordering and of course was nervous. But, it is beautiful, goes perfectly with the new dark hardwood floors we put in and the colors of our sofas and decor. The colors are vibrant, the greens and the burgundy are just perfect! It gives such a pop of color and ties everything together beautifully. It laid flat right away and there is no smell whatsoever. It really is more beautiful than I expected. This is only my second purchase from Overstock but I will be returning. Great quality for the price too!! Love it!

    Read More
    lovegospa96 February 12, 2014
  • Great quality at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    After extensive shopping locally, I simply couldn't find anything affordable. I purchased this rug based on other reviews and couldn't be happier. Beautiful color and plushness! The burgundy color IS very dark and goes well with the purple tones in my couch. The durable carpet pad is soooo much better than anything you will find in a local home improvement store. Both items came rolled on a tube, wrapped very well and rolled out beautifully. Really warmed up our hardwoods in the living room and now we enjoy stretching out on the rug and the dogs do too! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    amynva March 30, 2011
  • Extremely pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the reviews and was afraid this rug might be to thin, but it is just perfect. Looks lovely, feels lovely. Would buy it again. One thing - don't know if it was Overstock or FedEx but it arrived half way out of the plastic wrap, spiraling out one end. Luckily it did not get dirty.

    Read More
    Patty M. March 15, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    still have this rug after several years. i get many compliments off of it.

    Read More
    Samantha C. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first area rug I bought for me and my husband's new home. I fell in love with it online but was skeptical about buying a huge area rug online. But it was delivered in a matter of 3 days...3 DAYS people...and it's gorgeous! We love it! We rolled it out immediately and set it up under our furniture in our family room. The only minor flaw I'd have to say is the red color pictured online on the rug is a more maroon/burgundy in person which threw me off for the first few days but I love it now and have no problems with it!

    Read More
    LovahLaura October 27, 2014
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is much nicer than I expected. I bought a runner in a slightly different style, thinking that the runner was the same weight, thickness etc. it is not, so I am so glad they did not have the large rug in the runner I got. it is soft, does not shed that I can tell and I love the muted colors of burgundy, camel, beige green/grey. the picture is pretty accurate. it vacuums easily as well. so happy with my purchase and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    kobe7 January 10, 2014
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came rolled and wrapped in heavy plastic. The rug was huge but fit very well in the family room. I was unsure about the color description but after reading the reviews I decided to purchase. The color is muted and subtle . The tans and browns along with the red fit into my color scheme. I really wouldn't call it green because there really isn't a definite green in the rug. After unrolling there were kinks as one would expect after being rolled up, but they came out after a couple of days. The rug seems plush and dense. Nice to walk or lay on.

    Read More
    schosche November 18, 2011
  • Green Geo
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY like the looks of this rug! Have it laid on hard wood, and feels quite cushiony without an underpad. I also ordered the same pattern in a 3' X 5' as an entry rug into the living room. A little disappointed as the binding on the large rug is brown and the binding on the smaller rug is burgundy. I prefer the burgundy binding, but the brown looks great too! Just wish they were both the same.....

    Read More
    mrg4843 July 21, 2011
  • family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice muted colors, and is holding up very well. I've had it for a several years now and is showing very little wear in a room that is used daily.

    Read More
    Kathy k. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this rug under our antique dining table. The colors are perfect. I see maroon as the dominant color along with sage and dark green colors. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Patrica T. June 30, 2017
  • Bright Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice area rug for the price. I would have liked a thicker rug but that is what is hard about ordering online. You can't feel the thickness/quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. June 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors in this rug go with everything in my living room. It is so plush and soft. Even the dog wants to lay on it. Good quality, perfect fit....and the price can't be beat. I know because I shopped around.

    Read More
    KATHY J. May 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are tru to photo soft and very well made

    Read More
    Lucy S. May 21, 2017
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This fit nicely in the area that I needed it. It is a medium thickness and doesn't show dirt or lint. I really like this one.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links