Sale: $192.52

Was: $229.99

Save $37.47 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice area rug for the price. I would have liked a thicker rug but that is what is hard about ordering online. You can't feel the thickness/quality.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. June 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors in this rug go with everything in my living room. It is so plush and soft. Even the dog wants to lay on it. Good quality, perfect fit....and the price can't be beat. I know because I shopped around.

    Read More
    KATHY J. May 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are tru to photo soft and very well made

    Read More
    Lucy S. May 21, 2017
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This fit nicely in the area that I needed it. It is a medium thickness and doesn't show dirt or lint. I really like this one.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors were perfect for my dining room. Nice thickness, is much softer to walk on than the rug it replaced. Rolled out nice and flat, only had to weigh it down in a couple spots to have it lie completely flat, but I think it would have been fine just leaving it lay out a few days as well. Seems to be a good quality rug, and the price was right. Not so expensive that I feel I need to keep it forever, but it will be in my dining room a long time anyway, as I love it! Have had lots of compliments already. My dining room has a yellowish cast to it due to the lighting - so the online pictures are a more true color than my picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser636602 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! It's perfect for our living room and the colors are great!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 21, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my den, it looks great and adds that special touch to the room. The colors are subtle and very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1027837 April 16, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - very soft on your feet.

    Read More
    mwiersma April 13, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this exact same rug at a local, well-respected furniture store for $599. Great savings. It matches my furniture perfectly and hides stains when my husband insists on eating in the living room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M F. April 12, 2017
  • This is green?
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft as promised. I just wish it had more green in the rug considering it's called "Green Geometric Rug." It has more taupe, cranberry, and blue/gray with very little green. But it still works with my decor so I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    Erica M. April 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it- pretty colors, soft and doesn't slide too much on floor

    Read More
    Laura W. April 11, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to replace one I already own that my daughters pet ruined. Love this rug that's why I bought the exact same one again.

    Read More
    teenie54 March 31, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, great price. It reads as less gold overall then the photo implied, but in a way we found to be really perfect for our decor.

    Read More
    Stephen H. March 17, 2017
  • Extremely pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the reviews and was afraid this rug might be to thin, but it is just perfect. Looks lovely, feels lovely. Would buy it again. One thing - don't know if it was Overstock or FedEx but it arrived half way out of the plastic wrap, spiraling out one end. Luckily it did not get dirty.

    Read More
    Patty M. March 15, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great & great price.

    Read More
    sohia March 8, 2017
  • green geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    higher quality than i expected. Plush pile, great balance of colors, tan, green, deep rust warm colors

    Read More
    Tisa K. March 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug flattened out right away and the colors are very nice. Very true to the photo - olive green, taupe, and maroon. Very soft to bare feet!

    Read More
    Kim J. February 25, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, and the colors are beautiful! A great buy!

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 25, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in our living room.

    Read More
    Barry K. B. February 12, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug go so well with our couch and wall paint color. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links