Sale: $87.54

Was: $102.99

Save $15.45 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very nice, and was surprised by the thickness of the rug. Great rug for the money.

    Read More
    liljasp2 June 15, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It came rolled, but unrolled flat the first time. It looked exactly as I was hoping!

    Read More
    OstkUser1102503 April 22, 2017
  • Extremely Rich
    Verified Purchase

    The photograph does not do this rug justice. I have to say that the rug looks rich and plush in my dining room. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Raylene J. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great.

    Read More
    LeAnn P. April 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it- pretty colors, soft and doesn't slide too much on floor

    Read More
    Laura W. April 11, 2017
  • Beyond my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leary of ordering a rug online. I spent a great deal of time searching and reading reviews. This rug is absolutely perfect! The colors are rich and the rug is extremely soft. It unrolled with no bumps and problems it looks great!

    Read More
    azmiranda April 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, unrolls & does not have rolled corners. Some rugs never lay flat. This did immediately. I love it

    Read More
    Traci C. March 16, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug - high quality, colors were exactly as they appeared in photo.

    Read More
    Deborah R. July 23, 2016
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, especially for this price range. I also have the larger one. They have both held up wonderfully, especially having a toy poodle that loves to scratch on the rugs and rub her face on them. I have shampooed both rugs probably 5 times in the approximately 3+ years I've had them. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase one again.

    Read More
    Mary F. December 18, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug for 4 years in my entry which is a high traffic area. It is still just as pretty today as it was the day I got it. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    sunnyd1399texas November 3, 2015
  • Simply Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an iPad and the colors are very accurate. Love the mix of colors, goes very well with decor. Like some of the other reviews, the rug did have some "wrinkles", but once you lay it out, they disappear and the rug lays flat.

    Read More
    lab3369 September 18, 2015
  • This rug is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this rug. It's soft too and the quality is great. We have it in a very low traffic area, but it looks beautiful in our sitting room.

    Read More
    Sonya F. September 16, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it looks great and it's good quality

    Read More
    sterbi September 10, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and good quality

    Read More
    Oliver E. January 6, 2015
  • Nice rug, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Probably more gold color than green as stated. Good value. Fast shipping and easy return. We returned it and ordered a larger one, same style.

    Read More
    Leebee November 6, 2014
  • Good quality - sad pixelated design

    If you're looking for a Persian/Oriental style rug, this is not it. Sort a sad suburban nightmare pattern. Colors are nice though. Returned.

    Read More
    amyp81 July 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered in only a few days. The colors of red and green go perfectly in my living room. The colors are subdued and look great.

    Read More
    povus13 April 4, 2014
  • Dark and rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this rug was purchased to replace another area rug chewed on by our new dog. The new rug had to be at a good value in case another dog incident occurred, and we had to replace a rug again. It also would be in the much used family room. The price of the rug met that condition. Also, while the new rug is not as thick and luxurious as the previously destroyed one, which is why I rated the quality only as "good," it serves it's purpose. Namely, something comfortable under foot over our tile floors, that looks good. And boy does it look good. The colors are very rich. The picture does NOT do it justice. I think if this rug were on carpet, it would feel thicker when walking on it. All in all, a very good value.

    Read More
    boosnana March 31, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matches my décor perfectly. I was worried about the colors but they are exactly as pictured. Deep burgundy, tan and greyish green. I get lots of compliments on it. Easy to vacuum and is slip resistant.

    Read More
    trashgal March 29, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, colors a little muted, a little on the thin side, but works well in the TV room where it is located.

    Read More
    tomc3854 March 14, 2014
Sponsored Links