Sale: $46.32

Was: $54.49

Save $8.17 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Image accurately matches rug. Has a rustic quality that goes well in kitchen or living room.

    Read More
    Tammy K. May 18, 2016
  • kat
    Verified Purchase

    color was wrong for my home

    Read More
    Catherine M. March 8, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking good after 2 years.

    Read More
    grammyelmo February 19, 2016
  • Rug Color WAY Off...
    Verified Purchase

    I expected some difference between the website picture and the actual rug, but it is WAY off. it would be impossible for a designer to use this Overstock picture to do an interior design. Side note - Overstock requires the customer to pay for shipping on returning an item with an incorrect image/description.

    Read More
    Brent H. January 15, 2016
  • Great rug for entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much I ordered another one for my back door!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 18, 2015
  • Pieface22
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. It's not too thick (like my last one) so the vacuum works great on it. The colors and design are awesome. I think it makes my room look warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Donna H. November 11, 2015
  • helped stage home
    Verified Purchase

    new buyers are enjoying it with the house...helped stage home beautifully

    Read More
    tilda63 September 9, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great colors, very dense and plush. Terrific value and looks fabulous!!

    Read More
    Robyn L. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful still
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago, and it is holding up very well. Wish they had other sizes I need in that pattern.

    Read More
    patti445 April 21, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rugs colors are darker than pictured. I've yet to find a non slip padding that will keep it in place. the padding stays in place but the carpet moves... so its an escape artist. I still love it. Its colors and softness is impressive. it doesn't "shed" like some carpets Ive bought.

    Read More
    indarae January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug

    This is a surprisingly nice rug, given the price. It is soft underfoot and seems well made - good stitching around the edges, good backing. The colors are deep and beautiful, even nicer than pictured. It is a little more traditional-looking than I had hoped, but it's still a great rug. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    annagraham August 24, 2014
  • This is my favorite so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. The colors are just what I wanted and are very rich and jewel-like. It picks up the different hues between 2 rooms and helps tie them together. As I have said before, I have been very happy with the products from this site. My sweetie, who is not a fan of cyber-purchasing, is impressed with the quality of everything we have bought.

    Read More
    lrhoden March 22, 2014
  • Green Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'5)
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine. They should not package it by binding the top. It took me awhile to get the top to relax so it would not be a tripping hazard on the floor (level with the floor).

    Read More
    annemm1 September 22, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. It is very plush...more so than I expected it would be. The colors are almost exact to the website. The greenish color almost has a slate blue tinge to it, but I have it in a hunter green entry way and it matches beautifully.

    Read More
    izzy24 July 7, 2013
  • Nice ! Rich tones
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought carpets from Overstock before and been quite satisfied. Cant beat the price, and this is a nice dark carpet for the back entrance of our home where it will get looks of traffic.

    Read More
    asdfgv March 31, 2013
  • I love this rug, I bought the whole set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug set, I purchased the 1'10 x 7'6, 3'2 x 5'5, and the 8'2 x 10" I originally was looking to by an 8' x 10' or a little larger and thought I would have to be paying a lot more so wasn't even thinking about adding additional sizes. then I saw the comments on this rug AND the price and knew I wanted all three. I have had many compliments, and people saying they will go to overstock and check out the rugs. Thank you overstock for your beautiful rug(s) and your awesome customer service. I have and will continue buying from you.

    Read More
    cmadsen1019 August 18, 2012
  • Great rug when paired with a good pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth rug of this exact style that I've purchased. I'm using them on laminate floors so they work best and feel best when paired with a good rug pad. I have 2 cats and these rugs are super easy to clean - both hair balls and cat fur. I was looking for a practical, attractive and easy-care rug and these rugs have fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    toasteroven August 13, 2012
  • GreenGeometricRug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft to walk on and lays flat. Will check overstock for future orders.

    Read More
    nellienel July 24, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem was that a month in to buying it, one of the corners started fraying out. We fixed it with a few stitches, but it was extra work! It is a pretty rug though.

    Read More
    maya3902 July 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug

    I have the 8x11 under my formal dining room table and the 3"2x5'5 in my entry way. The dining room is open to the entry way and it looks so elegant. These are very soft. rugs. Alot of rug for the money, Super fast delivery and well packaged. They both layed flat when unrolled. I have bought other rugs from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. I am now shopping for rugs for my master bedroom and bath. Only bad thing, with so many choices it is hard to choose.

    Read More
    sunnyd1399texas June 18, 2012
Sponsored Links