Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Curved Wood Hydraulic Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks good, functional, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs - I have four of them. One of them has a squeak, but they're mostly great chairs.

    Read More
    eiknujkcotsrevo March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these tools now for two years. They're very beautiful but the protective rink around the base has dissolved and crumbled and fallen off so the base will scrape on wood floors now. The seats are hard so they're not very comfortable and will scratch if you're not careful but for short periods of time they work fine. The color is a vibrant chartreuse.

    Read More
    Carol R. November 15, 2015
  • looks great, but chair sinks
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of these chairs last year. They were perfect for kitchen high table because adults and children could adjust them to the correct height for themselves. Problem is...after a few months, the chairs started to self adjust and sink while I sat on them. There is a problem with the hydraulic mechanism...no directions on how to address the issue. I'd not recommend the chairs.

    Read More
    jeezhed October 23, 2015
  • As Good As It Looks!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to put together, looks beautiful. Just like the pictures if not better! Very pleased!

    Read More
    2perfectgirls October 10, 2013
  • Bar stool color did not match image
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these bar stools and ordered them along with some chairs for my new Frozen Yogurt bar. Online both the bar stools and chairs looked exactly alike. The color of the bar stools is totally off and I was really disappointed. I kept them but I had to send back the chairs and order new ones. Hopefully they match better.

    Read More
    topit July 17, 2013
  • Surprisingly Cool Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this stool when I ordered it, but have been pleasantly surprised. I've had it for about 5 months now and it has held up well and seems to be very solid. The base is very heavy so it's sturdy and I love the subtle curved wooden seat. Assembly was easy. The green color is a lovely bright shade but not gaudy. If you're afraid of bright colors though, it's probably not the right fit.

    Read More
    tampa13 February 13, 2013
  • Color discrepency
    Verified Purchase

    Color is actual life is more of a kermet green than a neon or lime green. Dissappointed because it does not match my kitchen decor, yet too late to return. I will be selling this.

    Read More
    mari212 November 16, 2012
  • Nice solid Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs - my girl use them everyday for breakfast and they are holding up to the wear and tear. the only warning - they are birght green. I like it - but I had to remove the other ime green accents in the kitchen because the color was so different

    Read More
    misti1121 July 12, 2012
  • Bought two -- love them!
    Verified Purchase

    One stool came in perfect shape. The other had chipped seat and scratched base. So, one was perfect, one was looking beaten up or vandalized. But, they sent me replacement right away. The replacement was perfect. Great quality. Super easy to put together too. One package was missing three washers but it didn't really make a difference on how secure the screws are.

    Read More
    bridget22 October 28, 2011
  • LOVE iT
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this chair. Very comfortable, easy to assemble, looks great in my kitchen. I bought this chair and another one in a different color and style, out of the 2 chairs this one seems to be the most popular of the 2. When my friends realize it is constructed out of wood they like it even more.

    Read More
    wendyburg March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links