Today: $22.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Concrete 33-pound Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Base
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella base works well and was a great price.

    Read More
    beadingheart September 7, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Has held down umbrella(s) for past 3 years.

    Read More
    angelmake August 23, 2016
  • Vinemom
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is fine...concrete breaks very easily

    Read More
    vinemom September 2, 2015
  • Excellent Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well built. Perfect for keeping your umbrella in place

    Read More
    meghas124 September 1, 2015
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Good and sturdy with a nice weight to it. Holds the umbrella in a strong wind

    Read More
    Laura H. July 29, 2015
  • Umbrella base an good by.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the umbrella base on time. Had no problems following the simple assembly instructions and the product is well-made I like the first one so much that I ordered a second one this umbrella stand exceeds my expectations for the price I paid it would be a good buy or even a gift for someone they would be disappointed.

    Read More
    brownmouse October 7, 2013
  • Overpriced, but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a satisfactory umbrella stand. It was expensive, but at least it weighs enough to do the job.

    Read More
    maureen44 August 19, 2013
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella stand is really nice and sturdy. Delivery was Fast also!

    Read More
    liquidair July 29, 2013
  • Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very promptly, and it was just what I was hoping for , to keep my umbrella standing tall ...............

    Read More
    snowgirl2 July 29, 2013
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These umbrella stands are very heavy duty and attractive. They have different sized inserts so that they can accommodate different diameters of umbrella poles. We bought green umbrellas which match perfectly with the stands. We would definitely buy this product again if we need more.

    Read More
    linda1989 July 23, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and heavy. Does the job well. Looks nice with a green table and umbrella.

    Read More
    theluxurist July 23, 2013
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and arrived exactly as described.

    Read More
    fl5944 July 20, 2013
  • CHEAP price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you have shopped for umbrella stands, you know how ridiculously expensive they can be. I paid around 20 bucks for this and got free shipping as a O-Club member. These stands are HEAVY - can't imagine what the shipping cost COULD be! Umbrella fits solidly and the whole unit stays put. Color wasn't important to me, but I think I had lots of options -- and I figure you can paint it if you need a change in the future. This is my 2nd umbrella stand from Overstock -- the other, from several years ago, is still in great shape and works like a charm! Now we have double the shade on our patio, a VERY big necessity to survive Texas summers.

    Read More
    bailsnm July 18, 2013
  • it might have been ok if it had not came broke
    Verified Purchase

    it was poorly packaged and was in pieces when we got it. I will say overstock was very nice and was willing to replace it.

    Read More
    ddj57 July 16, 2013
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    The green base is painted green concrete, the edge being a black plastic to keep concrete for chipping. The edging slipped off while I was trying to roll the base to its location. Two of the units were cracked on delivery, probably because the concrete is porous - I guess it had to be, because I couldn't lift it as heavy as it is without hurting my back. Wouldn't order these again.

    Read More
    hollybee July 16, 2013
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't see a very good selection when I would go to the local stores. I also couldn't find anything good for under $@#. Free shipping means I didn't have to lug the stand from the store. This is just what I expected and is great.

    Read More
    kassidy July 12, 2013
  • I need glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I ordered green instead of black but no matter I sprayed it to match my others! Good value, this umbrella is only 7.50 ft so it is perfectly adequate , having said that it would be o.k for my 9 ft ones too. I would order this product again!

    Read More
    21roberta July 12, 2013
  • umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    love the umbrella stand. color matched my furniture. good weight. would not tip over. overall a good buy. my umbrella fit the stand without a problem. a nice green color. came in other colors too.

    Read More
    raraavis375 July 10, 2013
  • Great product and price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy. Holds my umbrella even in the wind. Much nicer than ones that you have to fill with sand or water.

    Read More
    stillmangrandma July 5, 2013
  • Green Concrete Unbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this item, but its not as heavy as I thought it might be. A stiff breeze tips it over. I purchased it for the shade for my deck, as I have lots of sun.

    Read More
    coplin June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links