Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99

At other retailer: $76.33

Save $4.34 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Chenille Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest bedroom

    Read More
    Maxine K. June 22, 2017
  • Green Chenille Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely rug ..... bright, colorful and perfect for the bedroom! I was not disappointed !!

    Read More
    Scott G. October 31, 2015
  • Perfect for my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my daughter's room and it works perfectly. It's soft and fluffy and has withstood lots of wear and tear.

    Read More
    Debra O. September 8, 2015
  • Dye smells
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug and the bright color but......the dye smells up the room and it is taking forever to dissipate. I notice it is made in India so I am concerned about EPA import requirements/inspection.

    Read More
    Kay S. June 16, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as expected. In the first photo (with just the rug) it appears to be a bright green, the rug is actually more like the second picture (with floor) but duller. Not a vibrant rug and not all that soft.

    Read More
    Eric B. January 6, 2015
  • Excellent quality. Perfect in my Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Rug. Pefect in my Bedroom. Looks great. I recommend other rugs from OS. Great quality and fast delivery.

    Read More
    floridaeric August 14, 2014
  • It is ok...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is too soft and does not stay in place. I wish it had a more stable rug soul or bottom.

    Read More
    pribrazil March 20, 2014
  • Decent quality, but color a bit faded
    Verified Purchase

    Size and description was as described and quality was certainly acceptable, but color turned out be a bit faded. It would have been great if it were more of bright acid/ apple green, but this is definitely a softer and more washed color out than expected (and hoped for).

    Read More
    rosy1111 November 10, 2012
  • Perfect Baby Room Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a PERFECT accent rug for a baby room, as the shag is soft and lush. I've already vacuumed it a few times and the quality has not been sacrificed. Color is completely accurate.

    Read More
    jillface November 8, 2012
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to brighten up the floor in my walk-in closet. I love it.

    Read More
    romy65 July 10, 2012
  • Great rug for my pre-teen girls room
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is super soft and the kids love it! I love that it doesn't have any fibers that come undone.

    Read More
    vtmama07 February 20, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    lalliera December 6, 2011
  • Looks like a cheap bathmat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like a cheap bathmat. Wouldn't pay more than $20 for it, grossly overpriced for what it is. Returning.

    Read More
    pqowir September 1, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my daughter's bedroom and absolutely love it! The color is almost an exact match to the picture provided (you never truly know because of computer resolution etc) and it's a perfect fit! Very stylish, soft, crafted well, and looks great in her room! Only downside is that it has a bit of an odor to it that actually went away within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    andi315 August 24, 2011
  • Just what my husband waited years for!
    Verified Purchase

    We like this type of thing and it looks great by his L shape desk. 100% cotton is great!

    Read More
    bonvoyage1967 August 23, 2011
  • ChenIlle Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this Rug, it looks great in my son's room, very soft and a perfect color!

    Read More
    whacky15 June 22, 2011
  • Best Place for this Rug Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a lot more expensive (about $40 more) at a baby store that shall not be named, but includes a capital R in the name. In addition, it's on back order in this size in this color so that wasn't a good option for me since I loved this rug from pictures and needed it ASAP for my new baby's room both for decorative and insulation reasons (wood floor in January = cold). I was super impressed with the speed of shipping, first of all - it came rolled up in a very thick plastic bag in a few days. The quality of the rug is excellent - very soft and looks amazing - exactly as in picture. Only minus which doesn't even justify a star subtraction is that it's hard to vacuum because the chenille pieces are longish and tend to get sucked into a rotating brush, so I've just vacuumed it without the rotating piece of our vacuum. The bottom of the rug is rubberized so I haven't had slippage issues on the parquet floor in the room. I really don't think a rug pad is necessary. Great buy at Overstock! - yet again!

    Read More
    theren March 9, 2011
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. bought this fun rug for my teen granddaughter's room. The color is good & she loves how soft & trendy it is. Had to air it out awhile as it had a strong smell,though-too bad everything is imported

    Read More
    beejjj January 7, 2011
  • nice but not the same color as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this today and the rug seems really nice but the color is more of a melon or mint green, not the bright lime color shown in the thumbnail. I also plan on getting a rug pag for it since it seems like it's going to slide around a bit. However, for the money, it's cute and fluffy, and perfect for my 4-year old's room.

    Read More
    nycmoma November 30, 2010
  • Green Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug. Arrived in a few Days Wrapped nicely. My daughter loves it and thats what counts. I would recommend this rug to any one!! Very Soft to the touch and Thick! Have not tried the vaccum on it yet. It is very long shag type!! Will most likely just shake it out when needed. Nice rug for the Money!

    Read More
    anniebella November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links