Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greek Key Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was fairly easy to assemble and provided much needed storage in a small bathroom. It was an attractive addition to the bathroom.

    Read More
    doxymama March 14, 2016
  • Extra bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this cabinet. It is a nice addition to my bathroom, over the toilet. It holds toilet paper nicely along with other items that I need to keep out of reach of my toddler. It was a little aggravating to put together, but not too bad. I knocked off the one star just b/c you have to assemble it yourself.

    Read More
    ncsugarfoot March 24, 2012
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cabinet! Easy to put together too! Works great in my bathroom, fit perfect.

    Read More
    sheilalee22 December 20, 2011
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing in my bathroom; compliments the blue tiles i have. white color is rich and pure

    Read More
    esfougg October 12, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have in the bathroom went peplo came over they said where did I get this I tell them OS they have some real nice stuff just for avery room in your house and over stuff that you mike like

    Read More
    sammym112 August 8, 2011
  • Greek key wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet very bulky and too wide to be able to be inset into wall if planning on using for a medicine cabinet. Glass was scratched excessiviely upon recieiving.

    Read More
    ep82019 April 14, 2011
  • greek cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    this cabinet looks good and it is well manufactured. However, you need to know what you are doing to assemble it...the directions were not very good. also, the wall fasteners provided were totally inadequate for a wall cabinet that will hold 'stuff"...so get better toggle bolts and be able to read complicated diagrams! (written by asians who don't understand English!!)

    Read More
    elelcart February 17, 2011
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase of this cabinet. It was just the right size that I was looking for and it is very attractive. There was some work in putting it together but well worth the time. Nice quality cabinet and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    gracie57 February 11, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful cabinet. Nice and compact for a smaller bathroom. Need an extra person to help put it together, just to hold the parts while the other one screws them in. Really nice

    Read More
    fifachichi January 1, 2011
  • Greek Key Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with quality of this cabinet. My husband put it together, and he followed the recommendation of another customer not to over tighten the screws. It provides much need storage space in our small 1/2 bath and it's very attractive. We also felt that it was very reasonably priced and delivery was as specified.

    Read More
    suefris August 10, 2010
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the build quality appears to good. It looks to be fairly sturdy, with lots of cams and glued-in dowels to keep it together. The Greek key design looks great. Beware over tightening the cams, though, since you can cause the 'wood' to split. This happened to me but is very minor and not noticeable. The magnet that keeps the door shut is *very* strong; strong enough I am worried that with repeated openings it may pose a problem. So far so good though.

    Read More
    bjerwin99 May 1, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect in our small bathroom. Love the key motif, it is so smart looking. It was easy to put together -- took me less than an hour and it is very well-made. Looks like I paid far more for it than I did.

    Read More
    mollyparker April 13, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoy this it made my bathroom look so nice I am glad o purchase it!!!

    Read More
    choklate March 22, 2010
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our cabinet. It arrived on time and was not damaged at all during shipment.Husband said it was pretty easy to put together and he liked the looks of it. I was happy about that since we got it for his bathroom for extra storage.All in all a very good product and we will recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    firefightermom2 January 3, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, and aside from a bit of trouble following the instructions, the product is fabulous. It is sturdy, with a good finish and solid construction. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    benbi2 December 10, 2009