Today $70.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greek Key Space Saver Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    loved the look of this in our bathroom. a bit intense to put together, but really special looking and great storage! the glass makes it unique as does the greek key design.

    Read More
    greenmama December 3, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy assembly and great price.

    Read More
    Melanie M. June 5, 2016
  • Fits nicely in my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I have moved this to two different location and still looks nice.

    Read More
    Kara G. March 24, 2015
  • My granddaughter said she really likes it
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter shares a bathroom with two brothers and had little space to herself. I got t his for her and her dad put it together for her. He said "it kicked my butt" but finally got it together and that she really likes it. She now has much more room to herself and likes the design of it too.

    Read More
    budnbubmom1 January 24, 2014
  • Space Saver cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, fit the space available, nice looking. Smaller than I had envisioned so it did not hold as much as I needed to store.

    Read More
    beedubya January 17, 2014
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I cant say I am thrilled with this purchase. It wasnt worth anymore than I spent - but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    deanna072 September 19, 2010
  • greek key space saver cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The Shipping was excellent and I loved the way it looks and for the price that it cost it looks real fancy .The Greek key design looks great..It was easy to put together.We are very happy with our cabinet I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    widi07 May 22, 2010
  • Works for what we need
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a short term solution to overcome lack of a toiletry cabinet and this one matched the decor and seemed like a good value. It's less stable than I had hoped and there were lots of pieces to put together but it wasn't too difficult. It's important to note that you need to put on the bottom crossbar after you situate it over the toilet - not a big deal but its assembly comes early in the instructions, so ignore that and put it on at the end. It was still unstable when in place so I put some picture hanging putty on the wall at the 2 top corners and that has helped quite a bit. I hesitate to say I'd recommend it to someone else, or even buy it again, but it is a decent solution if you can't hang a cabinet directly on the wall.

    Read More
    novembermoon November 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily S. May 2, 2016