Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greek Key Red Reversible Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adds pizazz to my sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the true red n script on the reverse.

    Read More
    marthadobe October 30, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great design Nicely made great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser1086494 June 16, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great accessory for my red ticking slipcovers.

    Read More
    Nancy W. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, a little smaller than I was expecting, but still awesome.

    Read More
    Brianna D. January 22, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice; exactly as pictured. The quality isn't high end, but neither is the price, so they are a very good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Patricia K M. January 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with cream/neutral leather couch. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser472559 October 1, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on my gray couch and loveseat. The color was exactly what I hoped for. The material and quality is very, very good.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. September 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on a dark red sofa and they are perfect. Really adds style.

    Read More
    bnew100 July 15, 2016
  • Looks good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very cute, especially the red and cream fabric on the other side. The only reason I'm giving these 3 stars is because they are much flatter than I wanted -- they're not big puffy pillows.

    Read More
    tmemedia June 3, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very sturdy and durable. The photo is exactly the way the pillows look and they have such a great quality. They are also a great size.

    Read More
    Anniepooh May 30, 2016
  • plump comfortable -attractive additions to sofa
    Verified Purchase

    nice comfortable /decorative additions to family room 10 piece pit sofa

    Read More
    Ron A. February 22, 2016
  • so nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    these pillow are so adorable, I had to buy two more!

    Read More
    mary m. January 28, 2016
  • pillows are ok
    Verified Purchase

    use for my home office on my leather sofa. color works good with my office scheme...

    Read More
    pjostock1 January 1, 2016
  • Great design and set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Cotton and not soft, so not great for lounging on, but they look great!

    Read More
    Sandy F. November 11, 2015
  • Perfect splash of color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought red pillows and wanted a few to accent that. These were the perfect size and color! The only thing I wish is that the tags were sewn inside the pillows.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. June 24, 2015
  • Great looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality better than expected

    Read More
    Robert A. April 22, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful style... brought my couch to life.. I may buy another set!

    Read More
    overshopper October 10, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the alternative sides - plus having just moved from France, love the script in French on these!! Chic & stylish - plus great value!

    Read More
    bfm92200 June 13, 2014
  • quality at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, cushion and quality. well worth the price. great value

    Read More
    nzinga1031 June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. The colors on the Greek Key side were bright and accurate to the pictures on the website. They were a perfect size for my loveseat.

    Read More
    jennabearo November 8, 2012