Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.49

At other retailer: $374.99

Save $217.50 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Great Northern Popcorn GNP-850 All Star Red Countertop Popcorn Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Popcorn Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this machine a great amount of time and I can truly say it serves its purpose wonderfully

    Read More
    pamela G. June 27, 2017
  • Popcorn Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Came really fast. Works great for what I needed.

    Read More
    Karen K. May 20, 2017
  • Best popcorn!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fast and efficient! We use extra virgin olive oil while cooking and real butter for topping. Everyone raves about our popcorn. We love it when teenagers have friends over, we have extended family and friends over and family movie night! Lots of enjoyment.

    Read More
    Julia M. April 22, 2017
  • Awesome popcorn popper
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for church functions and everyone agrees that it is easy and the popcorn was a great hit!

    Read More
    OstkUser314762 June 23, 2016
  • Finally! Real movie popcorn at home!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of researching before purchasing this machine and I'm very happy with this purchase. It's easy to use and the popcorn tastes great, I would recommend getting the prepackaged Great Northern popcorn though, it's a lot easier and it tasted better than trying to measure and make our own. If you do make your own you have to get flavacol if you want that true movie theater popcorn taste and use coconut oil! Shipping was quick and everything was packaged very well and intact. What little bit needed to be put together was super easy, we were popping popcorn in a matter of minutes. It does come with some paper bags and plastic containers, the writing on the containers comes off easily but they're a nice added bonus, the kids enjoyed each having their own. It also comes with measuring spoons and a scoop but I found those to be useless because it didn't say what size they were. If you get the prepackaged portions you don't need them anyways. I would highly recommend this popcorn machine to anyone looking to make your own movie theater popcorn at home, it's a great addition to our family movie nights!!

    Read More
    Kyla H. May 25, 2016
  • Popcorn Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my church to be used for any youth get together, movie night or any social event that popcorn could be served. I tested it at home and did not want to give it away. The only assembly was to install the kettle and the front door. The smell of it cooking brings people around. I use the 8 oz packet with white and yellow corn and coconut oil. Heat oil until you see some smoke Coming from kettle, then pour everything in.

    Read More
    Dell J. April 30, 2016
  • Great Friend Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This machine works amazing! I bought it for our office to make popcorn for our personnel and boy did it make an impact! Everybody loved the popcorn, so I made it twice a week. It cooks the popcorn and then keeps ti heated under the lamp just like at the theatre. It is fairly large so it does not store in a typical cabinet space so we store it on the top of the fridge. Could not be happier with it. I now have many more friends. Popcorn makes friends. This popcorn machine makes lots of popcorn.

    Read More
    Kevin W. March 14, 2016
  • undecided
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of left over un-popped kernels, maybe this is normal, should have gotten the double door , not much room to access tray , still good piece

    Read More
    Mark S. March 12, 2016
  • Perfect Bar Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pooper about a month ago to replace a much smaller 2 ounce popper. It works great and the smell of fresh popped corn fills the room. I've used it multiple times already with great results.

    Read More
    Ronald H. February 16, 2016
  • cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Received in good shape (problem with UPS They can't read "UP" or follow instructions on box). Works perfect. easy assembly. For could be a little deeper, poping causes an acceptable amount of corn out when poping.

    Read More
    truman t. February 6, 2016
  • Rb
    Verified Purchase

    wounderful machine makes popcorn very fast and easy

    Read More
    Orin B. December 20, 2015
  • Pop corn tastes just like at the movies
    Verified Purchase

    This a great pop corn maker at a great price. I recommend using Great Northern pop corn to get the full effect. The only detriment is having to clean it every time you use it.

    Read More
    rhl2014 December 9, 2015
  • Family fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great popcorn maker that's easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    CIRCE L. December 9, 2015
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for use in my office as well as at home. Have used this every day without any problems. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an economical machine that is also dependable.

    Read More
    Michael G. September 3, 2015
  • Great Northern Popcorn GNP-850 All Star Red Counte
    Verified Purchase

    This popcorn machine is great for movie and game nights. Its easy to operate and you get fresh tasting popcorn every time When family and friends get together everyone always have a good time. I will recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Jaddie August 7, 2015
  • Great Machine, Easy to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great finishing touch to my Media Room

    Read More
    Eric3 L. March 28, 2015
  • Gifted to Father in law
    Verified Purchase

    He absolutely loved it! Great popcorn machine!

    Read More
    Jessica D. February 17, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is easy to clean, compact but does its job. The machine came in with a crack on the door; however, Overstock provided excellent customer service and I received a new door that my husband easily replaced and installed the new one.

    Read More
    cardinal0804 April 16, 2014
  • Great movie popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this popper for my husband for use at his garage hangout where he and guy friends work on cars and socialize. He tried it Christmas Day and after the first use the door to the machine developed several small cracks. I contacted customer service who sent out a new door via the Great Northern Company. We were very pleased with the customer service. And, oh, yes, the popcorn tastes great!

    Read More
    rsaao January 10, 2014
  • Great popper, everyone loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Jut want to say, anyone who buys this item will have a perfect holiday and party addition to add fun for all...

    Read More
    dccapel March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links