Today $30.49

Was: $32.49

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Great Northern 8 oz. Popcorn Portion Packs (Case of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mmmmm I smell popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    We have tried a few brands but really enjoy the flavor and ease of use of the great northern popcorn packs. Be sure to read the directions to get the most out of your pack. The oil/butter and corn all in one package makes it very simple and mess free to enjoy a quick bowl of popcorn. This brand is our favorite and is worth purchasing.

    Read More
    sara e. November 21, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got my Great Northern popcorn machine and purchased several boxes of the popcorn packs. I anticipated great tasting fluffy popcorn and got chewy popcorn instead. Not very appetizing.

    Read More
    Terry S. November 12, 2017
  • Cindy crim
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the great Northern popcorn maker and a case of this popcorn.mit taste so yummy. It brought back memories from eating popcorn at a theater or the county fair. It had the right amount of oil, popcorn and seasoning to make every Batch of popcorn taste let me " the good old days". You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Cindy C. October 23, 2017
  • OMG...Tastes Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    Movie theatre popcorn, without the movie theatre price! I ordered the case of 24 8 oz. portion packs for our non-profit organization. I had already purchased a Great Northern 8 oz. machine, and our clients just loved the flavor. One thing to remember is that the packs come with the oil, flavor seasoning and of course popcorn. You'll need to open each sleeve separately, as you pour into your machine. Oil first, season portion 2nd, and then the popcorn. If you open all three at once, it gets to be a big mess. Enjoy !!

    Read More
    breydon24 October 12, 2017
  • Best testing popcorn for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It worked perfectly with my Great Northern popcorn machine. Makes for a great "night at the movies" feel within the convenience of my own home.

    Read More
    Billy B. September 28, 2017
  • Fishrus
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome tasting popcorn without adding anything!

    Read More
    Tom K. September 28, 2017
  • Movie night
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like being at the show I don't have to leave home just to get some Mmmm

    Read More
    Gloria E. August 25, 2017
  • Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this popcorn. It is buttery and salty and tastes great. You can cut back on the amount of salt if you like a bit less salt. I will definitely be ordering more! I arrived really fast also!

    Read More
    Julie C. August 9, 2017
  • GREAT TASTING POPCIRN
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best tasting popcorn and I have tried them all. Stays fresh for several days

    Read More
    Waureen C. July 17, 2017
  • Taste great!
    Verified Purchase

    All in one very convent for my popping machine. Good flavor and easy clean up.

    Read More
    Donald D. July 3, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    lover the easy use of the prepackaged

    Read More
    Tom M. June 13, 2017
  • Great Northern Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition for my popcorn supplies. Next time I will try something different, since this type of popcorn doesn't pop completely. Maybe close to 20%, but it's still worth it...

    Read More
    John S. May 6, 2017
  • Great Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    This is great popcorn to use with the Great Northern machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser814198 April 22, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent taste. Easy to use in new machine

    Read More
    Miriam P. December 11, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The item shipped quickly and was just as described.

    Read More
    Drew F. October 11, 2016
  • Gate Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient and easy to use.

    Read More
    Chrysalis C. September 19, 2016
  • Avpdiane
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for treats In our leasing office! Taste great and easy to use!

    Read More
    avpdiane September 2, 2016
  • Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    Delicious popcorn. Was perfect for our group movie night.

    Read More
    bencer August 27, 2016
  • Delicious- easy all in one packet
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to use just dump in all three parts of the packet and it makes wonderful popcorn *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder July 13, 2016