Read All Reviews for Great Northern 8-ounce Popcorn Portion Packs (Case of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Northern Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition for my popcorn supplies. Next time I will try something different, since this type of popcorn doesn't pop completely. Maybe close to 20%, but it's still worth it...

    Read More
    John S. May 6, 2017
  • Great Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    This is great popcorn to use with the Great Northern machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser814198 April 22, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent taste. Easy to use in new machine

    Read More
    Miriam P. December 11, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The item shipped quickly and was just as described.

    Read More
    Drew F. October 11, 2016
  • Gate Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient and easy to use.

    Read More
    Chrysalis C. September 19, 2016
  • Avpdiane
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for treats In our leasing office! Taste great and easy to use!

    Read More
    avpdiane September 2, 2016
  • Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    Delicious popcorn. Was perfect for our group movie night.

    Read More
    bencer August 27, 2016
  • Delicious- easy all in one packet
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to use just dump in all three parts of the packet and it makes wonderful popcorn *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Scruffy Nerfherder July 13, 2016
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Pops well and the flavor is great

    Read More
    Georgine B. June 24, 2016
  • Easy and good
    Verified Purchase

    We used this with our new Great Northern popcorn popper and it make popping corn for a large group easy and yummy. Our popcorn enthusiasts were delighted.

    Read More
    OstkUser314762 June 23, 2016
  • Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    Great popcorn and its has a fresh butter taste

    Read More
    James S. April 28, 2016
  • Yes this is outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this but I could not handle the butter salt powder. So I just use the oil and popcorn. I add real butter sticks with this oil. I use a large popcorn city style popper (large size like at movie theaters) and it comes out very high quality and the butter is spread evenly and I need no salt. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    1791 April 17, 2016
  • Love this popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second time I have ordered this popcorn, and everyone loves it, it is easy to use in our popcorn popper and most of all the kernels pop. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Linn V. March 29, 2016
  • Great popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be made easier than these self contained bags of popcorn with pre measured salt and oil. The coconut oil really makes a difference with the taste of the popcorn. It truly tastes like theater popcorn. Other microwave theater popcorn can even hold a candle to this popcorn. I highly recommend this popcorn.

    Read More
    Kevin W. March 14, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Popcorn has an old taste, Will try again, might be a old batch , still good though

    Read More
    Mark S. March 12, 2016
  • Tastes grwst
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new 8 ounce popper. Makes great tasting popcorn and having the salt in a separate pouch makes it easy to control the salt level.

    Read More
    Ronald H. February 16, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    A little salty for my taste. You can/should moderate the salt to taste.

    Read More
    gagman January 6, 2016
  • Like real movie theater popcorn !
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this for years. I use it outdoor over the out fire with my special camp fire kettle popper and for football game parties !All of my friends agree it is the best they have ever tasted !

    Read More
    choclatelassy49 December 21, 2015
  • Popcorn packs
    Verified Purchase

    Packs were very handy, just entirely too much salt!!!

    Read More
    Duane C. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links