Today: $122.49

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $177.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Great Northern 6131 Popcorn All Star Countertop Red Popcorn Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun and Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Used our popper right out of the box. Easy, quick and yummy. Used Jiffy kernels and followed the measurements per the bag. Popped super fast and easier than my old stovetop method with more kernels popped than on the stove. Easy cleanup - just wipe out the inside and you're ready for the next time. Edited my original review: A couple of months now and we've popped countless batches of popcorn. I did end up buying the Great Northern brand cleaning product as our "bucket" had burn on residue, but it cleaned up good as new. Definitely get the cleaner (found at that other big shopping site). Family visited at the holidays and when they got home they, too, bought this popper!

    Read More
    OstkUser757084 February 6, 2017
  • Terrific gift
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect gift for someone who loves popcorn!

    Read More
    Sally S. March 18, 2015
  • Couldn't Be Happier!

    Been wanting one of these for a long time. Finally bit the bullet and bought one, and I am thoroughly happy with it. It makes movie night at our house a night to remember. Highly recommended, and of you compare, you know you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    rossi642 January 23, 2013
  • GREAT POPCORN MACHINE! BEST VALUE!!

    This popcorn machine is very easy to use. It works well and makes a lot of great tasting popcorn. Not to mention it looks wonderful! I use the Great Northern Popcorn portion packs with this machine and am overall satisfied. The machine is very easy to clean with a damp cloth and doesn't take up much time. I would HIGHLY recommend this machine to anyone who is looking for a good deal and excellent popcorn!

    Read More
    newjerseyguy79 June 29, 2012
  • Almost worked!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this purchase...until I assembled it and realized that the popping function of the product did not work. The "warm light" functioned properly, but the machine did not pop popcorn. Something was wrong with it - and I have yet to find out. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    lelapindemarriage May 21, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The power button jammed the first time we used it. My husband is an electrician and was able to fix the button. It works fine now, I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    charli1998 May 15, 2012
  • Nice way to pop some corn
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets what so ever about my purchase. Most defenitly I will relay on the quality and prices they offer to make my next purchase.

    Read More
    rod5star March 7, 2012
  • Good machine
    Verified Purchase

    Good counter top machine. The only drawback is it take about 15 batches to fill the bottom of the cabinet. The kettle does not make much popcorn at one time. Also, it takes a few batches before the kettle is hot enough to pop most of the kernels. However, for the price it gets the job done.

    Read More
    gabnormal January 8, 2012
Sponsored Links