Today $398.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Great Northern 6056 Snow Cone Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happiness factory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When this comes out on the last day of schoo, the kind DDS now known w it has s officially the beginning of their twelve weeks of fun. Rather bulky and not easy to be logged around, however serving its purpose.

    Read More
    repeatoverstockbuyer August 26, 2017
  • freeze zone
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in our concession stand..paid for itself first weekend plus made enough to buy another....awesome price too..

    Read More
    kathy t. April 28, 2016
  • Mr. K
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.Fast shipping.Will shop again

    Read More
    Khoi T. March 25, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product. All good

    Read More
    Rodrigo F. August 23, 2015
  • Perfect Powerful Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Machine arrived well packaged, fast shipping as usual. Item works right out of the box as described. Will buy again!! Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    nickhennick June 5, 2015
  • snow cone machine
    Verified Purchase

    have used it a couple of times so far and does a good job. The only problem i had so far is the machine has a drain pan with a drain but the ice/water gets behind the pan and leaks into the bottom of the machine then the floor.

    Read More
    tim1714 March 19, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this snow cone machine to everyone! I have been renting a snow cone machine every year for the past three years for my daughter's summer birthday party and finally decided to buy my own instead. This machine was better quality than any machine that I rented in the past! It came with an ice scoop and drainage tube and it even lights up in the front! It was a great deal and the shipping cost can't be beat!!

    Read More
    hojackmom July 25, 2012
  • Snow cone machine
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like this machine, I encountered a bit of a problem ( as to how the drain tray setup worked) seeing that there were no instructions to refer too! But, I figured it out after the first use and it leaked all over my new stand! :^) The only other thing I`d like to comment on is the flimsiness of the doors. I think a thicker piece of plexiglass would solve this issue. Still need a bit more time to use the machine before I can truly say it was worth the price!

    Read More
    lpfdog1 July 16, 2012
  • Another GREAT buying experience!
    Verified Purchase

    What truly amazed me the most, besides the rock bottom price, was the incredibly QUICK delivery. I ordered it Wednesday morning, and received it Thursday afternoon! Not bad for free shipping! Makes shopping on Overstock a NO BRAINER! Savings on shipping alone for this one item was more than the cost of a Club O membership for the year. If you order lots of stuff from Overstock you should seriously consider purchasing a membership. It makes ALL shipping free. Never had a bad experience with them. Every time I shop I come here first.

    Read More
    pastophori July 1, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased by our non-profit for fundraising. We are very pleased with how it functions and the look of it.

    Read More
    skcoody December 21, 2011
  • snow cone machine
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery, great quality machine, it was bigger than we had thought it was which is great for us!

    Read More
    boothe21 September 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rick c. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon S. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosannmeier November 6, 2016