Sale: $105.38

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $23.62 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grayson Weathered Wood Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute & unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on these bar stools.

    Read More
    klord April 11, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute design on the barstools but a little cheesy. They are not of good quality. I ordered 4 stools and only two had matching leg lengths. The other two rock a little back and forth. Very disappointing. I will probably end up buying new ones eventually. These won't last long.

    Read More
    Stacy H. February 13, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, they are adjustable from counter height to bar height. they are sturdy and light, I wouldn't sit a 300 pounder on it but it can take a normal person.

    Read More
    Daniel P. January 2, 2017
  • Diane Lib
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool. Although the seat is hard wood, the low back provides you with enough support to make it comfortable. Had several compliments on style and comfort.

    Read More
    Diane L. December 15, 2016
  • high quality and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love these stools

    Read More
    Eva G. September 30, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    Jowana M. June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition for my kitchen island

    Read More
    Pinali May 15, 2016
  • perfect for our apartment
    Verified Purchase

    awesome design, surprisingly comfortable (mentioned by guests), just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Domenica K. April 5, 2016
  • Unique & functional
    Verified Purchase

    Gotten lots of compliments on these. Fun & functional.

    Read More
    arlmomof3 March 14, 2016
  • VivF
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of these stools, which is what attracted me to purchase them. They fit it very nicely with my decor. What I don't like about them is that unless they are wound up to the maximum top setting, they wobble a little when one sits on them. Also, I can't tuck them under the counter top straight on because they don't align properly. The legs on one of them are always caddy corner to the wall under the counter, and that bothers me. Not much I can do about that. If it were not for those flaws, I would give these stools a 5 star rating. Design wise, i love the mix of materials and the overall look of them. Unfortunately the workings of them leave me a little less than satisfied.

    Read More
    Vivian F. February 18, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. very good quality

    Read More
    Carol G. December 13, 2015
  • Awesome Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive in excellent shape. Love the stools. They are as described and very well built. Everyone who have seen them love them. A great addition to our new home.

    Read More
    Albin F. November 29, 2015
  • first few bent, sharp SHARP edges...be careful
    Verified Purchase

    So I give it four stars only because they are super classy and stylish. The workmanship is terrible. I had to send one back because it was so badly bent, one leg was like 2" off the ground! And these are welded. There is no fixing them. Also, in the first batch, all three had extremely...RAZOR sharp pieces of metal protruding right out of the spot where you would grab the chair to pull it out. WTF??? BAD, BAD, BAD. I have two small children. That had to be fixed with a metal file and an hour of hammering. Fixable but horrible. Still...style points. If you do choose this chair, and yes, I would do it again...please be careful of the sharps when you receive them.

    Read More
    usafpilotmama November 13, 2015
  • Like 'em
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these stools. When you extend them to the full height they seat is a little less stable but not bad. All in all a good stool for the price. I'm very satisfied. They look great and I can use them other places since the height adjusts.

    Read More
    quietstorm September 8, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.....sturdy......well made.

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these, just the right height.

    Read More
    Nancy W. August 29, 2015
  • High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool, heavy duty, good quality

    Read More
    Amy E. August 27, 2015
  • Awesome design
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sees these stools loves them. The only con is that once the seat is at the max height which is what I need, the seat stops swiveling. Shipping was super fast and packaging very good.

    Read More
    aliaac August 15, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 1 of these bar stools to make sure we liked it. We were very pleased with the quality, love the look of the distressed wood seats and antique look of the metal bases. They're very comfortable to sit on and the fact they are adjustable makes it nice for both tall and short folks. We ordered 5 more and all 6 look wonderful lined up at our hickory island. We've only had them a few weeks, but without fail, everyone that comes into our new home comments how much they like our stools! The only thing that would have made them a 5 star review was that I thought the metal was darker in the picture than what they are in person. The finish is a mix of an industrial grey and a bit of bronze. I could always spray paint them darker if it continues to bother me, but for now I'm just enjoying their unique look.

    Read More
    Laura S. July 29, 2015
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these stools. Purchased three of them to go around our triangle shaped glass table. Metal work is unusual and base is sturdy due to the four feet.

    Read More
    tutz4 December 28, 2014
Sponsored Links