| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $183.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grayson Teal Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside to this chair is the material does wear and pills up.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • Grayson Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a perfect match to 2 other chairs at a lower price. I appreciate that and the free shipping. Was a quick turn around too...I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Lee A. June 8, 2017
  • AMAZING chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I get SO many compliments on these chairs! They're not terribly soft, which I LOVE; I hate sinking into a chair. The color is divine. It is a little greener (less blue) than it looked in the photos that Overstock posted, but I still love them.

    Read More
    Lauren S. April 22, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair and pretty comfortable. The teal color was a little lighter than I expected but still nice.

    Read More
    wendy I. April 12, 2017
  • Good but more yellow than we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Returning it, not enough blue/green. more yellow/green than we'd hoped.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076826 April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this yesterday. The teal color with strands of yellow/green is VERY attractive and the chair is extremely comfortable!! Casual enough for a 'Bohemian feel' (Cat owner's, take caution - the material feels a bit rough. Perfect for claws!!! I might have just bought an expensive scratching post! Wish me luck. LOL)

    Read More
    I Love "O" March 29, 2017
  • Nice Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very cute. The color is exactly as pictured, sort of a teal or turquoise color. The fabric has some yellow yarns mixed in, but the overall appearance of the chair is the teal color, you don't really notice the yellow unless you look closely. The chairs seem sturdy and well-made. The seat is firm, but not overly. For the price of these chairs, you can't go wrong. I highly recommend them. I had some throw pillows from Overstock already and they match these chairs perfectly. The pillows are called "Cailyn Circles and Dots." The chairs were very easy to put together...just attach the legs. No missing parts, all holes were drilled properly. No complaints from me.

    Read More
    helen2544 March 15, 2017
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived as promised, the color is as described, and is very comfortable. The seat is deep and a small pillow at the back may be needed for the average to short person.

    Read More
    laurannie November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I have been looking at chairs on Overstock for over a year trying to decide on a pair that would flank our fireplace. Our house has craftsman details, but our couch is very simple and modern. I didn't want chairs that were too traditional, but I also didn't want super modern chairs either. These are a great mix. The fabric is a nice quality, the chairs are sturdy and the size of them is perfect. Not too small, not too big. The color is a little lighter and more variegated than expected, but I like it. All I had to do was bolt the legs onto each chair for assembly.

    Read More
    Cara R. November 3, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs. They are very comfortable and solid and the color/fabric is true to the online photos. Great accent chairs for any living room!

    Read More
    judyb78 October 26, 2016
  • Great for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, easy as can be to symbol. I didn't realize it would have yellow flex so the color is not exactly what I wanted, but I am keeping it anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser379900 September 14, 2016
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room and find myself sitting in it to ready because its the perfect size (I'm 5'7"). Not too tall, not too deep, looks exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Kelly H. September 9, 2016
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, excellent quality, comfortable, couldn't be easier to assemble - all it needed was for legs to be attached. When there is lots of light in the room, it looks more green, but in general it's a beautiful teal color which goes equally well with light green, blue or turquoise... so glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Ismael I. August 29, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    not a very comfortable chair.........bad decision on my part

    Read More
    OstkUser159231 August 16, 2016
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sturdy chair and was easy to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    Sandra M. August 16, 2016
  • Cat Owners Should Think Twice
    Verified Purchase

    A previous reviewer mentioned the fabric as something a cat would love to scratch up, and I agree. Luckily, I don't have a cat! This gorgeous color adds a pop to my bedroom; with a slightly retro upholstery with none of the mothball smell! Comfy to sit in, feels solid when sitting down, would be a great chair for a smaller to medium size adult to curl up on.

    Read More
    JGrat July 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chair! Absolutely perfect and fresh. Fits well in a small corner.

    Read More
    HS March 14, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs - the fabric has a nice texture and lots of colors that you can pick up on for decorating, making for lots of possibilities. They aren't too big, and I find them comfy, though they are firm - not a big cushy chair, a little more formal. I have 2 And am considering a 3rd.

    Read More
    Maria January 10, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with these chairs...sturdy and comfortable, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nicole C. January 7, 2016
  • Ok at first
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern chair good color After using three times fabric in The curb of the chair became loose With wrinkles have to cover with a Accent pillow

    Read More
    bebest1 December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links