Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grass and Mini Cattails Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like this item
    Verified Purchase

    I like this plant. I have decided where I'm going to put it yet, but it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser346876 July 29, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect in my living room corner as and accent. Just the perfect plant for what I wanted to add to it my living room and it looks real also.

    Read More
    Carie R. May 25, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Comes nicely packaged to avoid damage. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052235 May 3, 2017
  • Fantastic plant
    Verified Purchase

    Great plant. Looks like the picture. Added just the right touch to my living area. Would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    OstkUser162488 April 8, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase. Realistic. Love it.

    Read More
    racing99 April 2, 2017
  • Grass & Mini Cattails
    Verified Purchase

    I had this item sent to my daughter and she loved it. So real looking. Great price for a great gift. Thank you once again Overstock.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 26, 2017
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Great decor piece and it's a real bargain!

    Read More
    luvabargain1985 March 10, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it.

    Read More
    judy2810 July 28, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked this better if i could have purchased a bit taller. Looks good though

    Read More
    Mightyquint July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful on my plant stand!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase was even prettier in person. There were about 5 cattails bent over but it didn't bother me cause it's very realistic looking. It is about 27 inches from the bottom of the vase to the top tail. A simple timeless piece that can be easily cleaned with pressurized air. Love it!

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 6, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this silk plant. Looks very realistic, and it was perfect for my countertop.

    Read More
    Amy L. May 18, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    just got this in the mail... i measured to see how bit it actually was, it is real nice, but big... the ceramic bowl-planter is big, but it is nice!

    Read More
    lollypop69 March 1, 2016
  • Lisa12
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came in broken but overstock had a replacement out immediately. it looks beautiful and works well with our décor. I thought the size was very accurate and looks great on an end table. I would've put a pic up but this site doesn't allow me too.

    Read More
    lisabake January 3, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what i was looking for - and was a good value. we have it on top of our wall unit next to a sculpture of birds - gave the touch i wanted .. thank you

    Read More
    Valerie G. November 26, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my fireplace - good value.

    Read More
    miller4930 November 3, 2015
  • bedroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in person than represented online

    Read More
    Alex G. August 3, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Great look and great color.

    Read More
    shamrock June 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so real. It was a little smashed in the box, just fluff it up and it looks great. I love it.

    Read More
    Nancy P. May 25, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color stems were all intact during transition

    Read More
    brenda k. May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I love my grass plant. It is very full and looks real. The pot is very attractive and look beautiful on my shelf.

    Read More
    pzenaida April 27, 2015
Sponsored Links