Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graphite Pot Rack with 12 Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It fit the space I had perfeclty and I miss it! It was easy to install and very durable and such a great use of space with being able to stack books, etc... on top.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    solid, beautiful, useful.

    Read More
    Michael P. November 19, 2015
  • So nice and handy
    Verified Purchase

    well made. do use very good wall anchors, I used wall anchors but for some reason it fell and dinted all my pots, but now I bought very heavy wall anchors and no problems. Love how it can go on a wall.

    Read More
    bac28 March 4, 2015
  • Love this rack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot more than you would expect. Regularly have 1 large fry pan, 1 small fry pan, 1 crepe pan, 2 medium sauce pans, 1 small sauce pan, and a small wok on display. Does not look cluttered. Keeps everything accessible. Low profile, so it doesn't stick way out. Installed over a free-standing electric stove. Well made. Love it!

    Read More
    sunnyuva July 23, 2013
  • Great Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for a solid rack. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tiredofremodeling1 July 9, 2013
  • Good Heavy Duty Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner. Pot rack was exactly what we had in mind for our small kitchen.

    Read More
    flahiker March 2, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this. What a space saver for a small kitchen, and a nice aesthetic touch. It can really hold a lot.

    Read More
    joscla44 February 27, 2013
  • Love this pot rack!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack was exactly what I had hoped for. It is extremely sturdy and a great size, plus it was easy to assemble!

    Read More
    aggienickel February 14, 2013
  • great workmanship and design BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item because it was so heavy. I bet it weighed 40+ lbs. the sheet rock was to thin to hold the weight. Good product but I could not use it. I really wanted, one my loss.

    Read More
    1166mainst January 29, 2013
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    This is ugly and cheap and very heavy. Do not buy this unless you know you can anchor it to studs that are placed 32 inches apart. this was not possible in the location I wanted. the product seems cheap and a bad paint job that just made it look cheaper.... was kinda glad it didnt work out so i could justify returning it....

    Read More
    chokurei November 7, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This rack works out nicely in our kitchen where we don't have a lot of space. Heavy items are only supposed to be hung from the outside frame though. It was easy to put together and install and we have our whole 11 piece cook set hanging from ours. It has freed up lots of space.

    Read More
    tracieco16 October 9, 2012
  • loving it
    Verified Purchase

    - I bought the graphite one because of its design and black was unavailable. I spray painted it black. I also had to create an extension to bring the rack out a little as I was installing it over a window frame. I just took some pine boards, painted them black and it looks like part of the rack! I installed the boards into studs so it could be still centered over the window, then installed the rack into the boards - still up there a year later! - Many compliments - have plants on the top shelf and the flexible hook system makes it easy to customize your pan/pot arrangement to keep them out of heads way! Did require a second person for a few minutes of holding during installation

    Read More
    kphonestly August 22, 2012
  • Fabu!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rack. Sturdy, heavy, simple, clean design. Great value!

    Read More
    scootermctooter July 13, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great pot rack that is very sturdy and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    davlar26 May 9, 2012
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, service and price. Overstock is a cool way to buy

    Read More
    voiceofchoice January 31, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. I think it is fabulous for what I spent.

    Read More
    ad54321 January 4, 2012
  • Sturdy,looked more expensive than what we paid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughters small apartment,it is perfect. My husband had some difficulty mounting it on the wall. The rack arms did not match the studs on the wall and we had to use toggle bolts (although the insert with the product says not too.) The hooks to hang the pots can be moved around in multiple places,fits different pot sizes and can hang in different directions. The top shelf could be a LITTLE wider to fit the lids. Overall, daughter was thrilled.

    Read More
    bev6412 December 14, 2011
  • Favorite Kitchen Purchase Of The Year!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to be placed overtop my kitchen window. It turned out EXACTLY how I wanted it. Another take on window treatments if you will.

    Read More
    nataley November 21, 2011
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as advertised. It is surprisingly heavy duty for the price and fits all of my pots with room to spare! My only complaint is that I couldn't find two studs in my wall that were the correct distance between the holes for the screws to mount the rack, of course that's not a problem with the product so much as it is a problem with my walls. Overall a great buy! Shipping also happened to be 2 days because I live in NJ where the distributor for this product is.

    Read More
    dieselstrat October 10, 2011
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack was exactly what we wanted. It was the right price, the wall mount was great for a kitchen with ceilings too low to have one mounted over head and the movable hooks allowed for a lot of flexibility once the rack was up on the wall and with all the different pots and pans, it took a couple tries, but the entire set up was wonderful. We cleaned out an entire cabinet of stacked up pots and pans to make better use of the cabinet space. The shelf above the pot rack allow for larger objects to be stored there (not small ones because of the medium holes in the metal "grate" that makes the shelf - but all in all we are VERY pleased with this item in our kitchen!

    Read More
    megsluvspurple October 8, 2011
Sponsored Links