Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.85
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graphite Cookware Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome use of space!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for making extra room in my drawers. Holds a lot of pans and frees up needed space. So happy I found this. I'm actually considering buying another.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality with reasonable price,

    Read More
    Nathalie S. November 8, 2015
  • Pretty solid....
    Verified Purchase

    You have to do some work to get things to fit. Turn lids upside down, stack pots, etc.Still, this thing is a bargain compared to the one at W & S which appears to be almost the exact same thing!

    Read More
    cherylwisconsin September 25, 2015
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned that my largest Le Creuset oven (9 Qts) wouldn't fit on the bottom shelf. It fits, and so do all the others: Staub, Dansk, Chantal, etc. I've freed up one huge double door cabinet in my galley kitchen, thanks to this lovely pot stand. What an efficient and decorative space saver! I'm tempted to buy another for baking pans.

    Read More
    texdigits January 31, 2013
  • a good value
    Verified Purchase

    The graphite cookware stand was priced well below any other brand's cookware stand. It arrived in many pieces and was a bit challenging to put together. One person could do it, but two might be better. The instructions don't include a picture of the finished product, so looking at Overstock's picture might also help. The upper layers only fit pots and pans, but the lower layers are large enough for my 3.5 qt Le Creuset Braiser and 5 qt casserole. It seems sturdy enough to last for many years, and it looks nice. They recommend putting it next to a wall, to prevent someone from running into it, but I think it could also stand away from a wall without much chance of tipping over.

    Read More
    gafan2 August 30, 2011
  • Pot Rack Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware stand looks exactly as pictured. I use it for my LeCreuset pots and they hold up well. I do feel the need for rubber shelf liner on each shelf because the pots will slide a little too easily for me on them if moved. But it fits the corner I have it in and looks great. The top part of the stand does not fit flush into the corner of wall however. It was easy to put together. I did it by myself in about an hour for me. It's nice.

    Read More
    calmyra March 22, 2011
  • Perfect Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a townhouse and we don't have a lot of overhead room for a pot rack. This was the perfect addition to our kitchen! It keeps my pots out and easy to reach, frees up cabinet space, and now I don't have to stack my non-stick pots. I am thrilled with this purchase and would recommend it to everyone!

    Read More
    greytaylor March 9, 2011
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble but need 2 people. Very sturdy and great appearance. Would recommend.

    Read More
    pedsnurse1104 December 22, 2010
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for about 2 years, and like it very much. I use large cookbooks on the two bottom shelves to steady smaller items if I want. One is in the kitchen, one in the study with just books on it. It is a great way to stack and display over size books when short on room. I have put flowers, even an antique phone on one book. Get it really tight, though, or the middle joint will start or work loose with use. I have just ordered some more for our other home, because it is tight on space.

    Read More
    anyleft August 23, 2010
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I want a creative way to store my dishes as I have very little cabinet space. The footprint of this pot stand does not take up much space and the graduated shelves are perfect. I have my big pasta bowl on the bottom, then dinner plates, lunch plates, salad plates, and saucers sized going up the shelves. Bonus is my bright fiestaware looks great sitting on it. Lots of compliments. Easy to put together and sturdy to use.

    Read More
    lindybasenji July 29, 2010
  • Nice cookware Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved into our first house. The kitchen is small so there is very little storage for pots and pans. I spent several weeks looking at hanging pot stands, wall stands, and portable kitchen counters. I finally decided to try a cookware stand. There are several cookware stands available. I selected the Graphite Cookware stand because of the price and reviews from other people who purchased this product. My boyfriend put the cookware stand together. We we placed it in the corner of the kitchen. We like it. The pots and pans are easily accessible. The cookware stand is sturdy. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    sherrielynne1963 July 15, 2010
  • Graphite Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to assemble and it a very good value for the price. We are using it for LeCruset cookware which makes them much more accessible for use. We would have rated this a 5 but it would be nice to have had 'feet' protectors included for use on wood flooring and the mid section connection is a bit odd, but extremely functional. Otherwise it is great!

    Read More
    atlantan June 30, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased my cookware stand. I ordered it to give me more cabinet storage but it also turned out to be an attractive accessory for my kitchen. It went together relatively easy; I did it myself without my husband's assistance. The graphite finish is neutral enough to go in almost any setting. I would reccomend the piece to anyone.

    Read More
    donnaeb May 28, 2010
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This item is sturdy and holds a lot of pots and pans. I have much more cabinet space and items are easy to get to. I even used a few of my own "s" hooks to hang a couple of smaller pots from the sides. I feel it is worth the money, especially with the low shipping charge. Great product !

    Read More
    janetxxx April 30, 2010
  • txnetshopr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several months ago. Looking for a black wrought iron cookware stand but prices were twice this one, just to start. I use this to display a collection of enameled cast iron dutch oven pots. I assembled myself with no problem. Although not 'premium', it looks great, serves it purpose, plenty sturdy and fits my budget. The only surprise was that the 3 long verticle poles are shipped in half pieces and are bolted together in the middle. However, once together and displayed, no one could tell otherwise. My only concern was the spacing between shelves. The bottom shelf has too much space. Maybe a relatively tall house plant could go there or just something ornamental rather than one of the dutch ovens. The 2nd to top shelf is too short- had to use a pot I'd rather left in the cabinet. And, too, the shelves are of course smaller around towards the top. Again, some might have a smaller pot that fits perfectly. Overall, no, not the premium cookware stand. But for me it's great. I'm sure I will have it for many years. In fact, I may find other uses for it over time. I thought the value was outstanding. O's shipping costs definitely a plus, esp for heavy items.

    Read More
    txnetshopr April 27, 2010
  • great solution
    Verified Purchase

    recently added a kitchenette downstairs with only a stove top and didn't need to use valuable cabinet space for my pans. Like it so much I'm ordering another for my daughter's pantry upstairs.Took about 1/2 hr to assemble but will be able to put the second one together faster.

    Read More
    mrsbnot March 25, 2010
  • Great Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redid my very small kitchen over and was looking for a storage solution for my many pots and pans. This stand is strudy enough to hold large bowls and my larger and smaller pots and pans. The color fit perfectly into color scheme of varying shades of grey and copper. The price was certainly right as everything I purchased at Overstock. I would recemmend this stand to anyone looking for a well made storage solution that takes up very little room and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pghl March 25, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the first one I bought so much, I bought a second one. They fit nicely in the kitchen corners and give me more room for my pots and pans. On Overstock they were three times cheaper than at a high end kitchen store.

    Read More
    stevenbeach February 25, 2010
  • Graphite Cookware Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this again. It fits in small corners and takes up little room. It is sturdy, heavy and holds/displays my cast iron cookware which frees up my kitchen cupboards. I would recommend for more storage space especially if your kitchen is not suited for a ceiling pot rack. It is really easy to put together . Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    zeke5 January 26, 2010
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is able to hold heavy objects if needed. Plain line design was exactly what i was looking for. Should hold up to use for years.

    Read More
    jmribaric January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links