| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $62.49

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $37.50 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grape Leaf with Chest Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Droopy plant
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice looking as the photo. Returned for credit.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. November 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, this is a very nice silk plant & the chest accents it nicely.

    Read More
    SandyR April 1, 2016
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a decorative vine type plant to place on top of our cabinets over our wet bar. Looks fairly realistic. Didn't want to spend a lot and thought this fit my needs. Looks great from 6 ft away. Adds definition and warmth to our basement wine/wet bar area.

    Read More
    Amber S. February 18, 2016
  • Attractive Full Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the fullness and the quality of this planter. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    lindaindiana December 24, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Looks real!

    Read More
    Debra S. August 28, 2015
  • Surpassed my expectations...
    Verified Purchase

    I am so picky about my faux florals and plants that I think nothing of returning any that are not up to par. Return shipping for me is less than having anything fake inside or outside my home. This grape leaf inside a beautiful intricate chest met those expectations. The grape leaves are lifelike and easy to bend the branches to your liking. There is a grapevine ball in the decoration that balances this gem of a decoration. On occasions I do add a 3" lit flameless candle carved into a bird for added effect with company. Give this one a try...

    Read More
    k77ste March 26, 2015
  • ChildofGod
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay. They are up on a high cabinet, so quality is not a issue.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Unique covered chest container. Looks very natural

    Read More
    Pamela P. February 10, 2015
  • Grape Leaf
    Verified Purchase

    very nice Grape Leaf. I decorate top of the kitchen cabinet. when open box, couple grape came off... but still looks good.

    Read More
    may November 13, 2014
  • Classy silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by this arrangement. It is much nicer in person than in the pictures. It's very easy to move the leaves around to customize to your needs. I really like this plant, looks expensive compared to most silk plants.

    Read More
    diannec January 9, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better than pictured and loved the chest! Nice details.

    Read More
    wgrh July 23, 2013
  • Grape :Leaf wihh treasure chest
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice decorative piece. I got it to put on top of the grape vine pedestal.

    Read More
    ladylaura1952 May 29, 2013
  • grape vine leaf w/ chest silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art ...especially for those who enjoy decorating. A touch of wine decoration, and wines ...very nice touch. Beautiful art work on the chest... Really just a beautiful piece... Loving thought seen.

    Read More
    kthchambers2013 May 20, 2013
  • OMG can I say stunning? Overstock does it again!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed one more gorgeous accessory to my baker's rack in my new kitchen. Little did I know that this silk plant in the cute little pirate chest would be so vibrant and real looking! Overstock you continue to amaze me with your quick delivery and the quality of your products! I could not be any more thrilled! I love my plant!

    Read More
    bookedbykoch June 7, 2012
  • fabulous quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 10 silk plants in all...two of the same in some instances...they have all been better than expected....nice and full...quality containers and a great addition to my home

    Read More
    grits115k April 7, 2012
  • Grape Leaf Silk Chest Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and sits on my shelf just perfect and looks real and displayed nicely in the chest.

    Read More
    milliedevos March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser165032 February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sweeethart October 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links