Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grant Cherry Chocolate/Espresso Two-tone End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Asset to My Room
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. This is easily the nicest piece of self-assembly furniture that I have ever seen. There are no dowels and lock-nuts like you have with the big box store furniture. This feels like a quality piece. The only issue that I have with it is it has a slight wobble. However, it is so slight that it won't impact the use at all. Also, it took me about 20 minutes to put together and I usually am very challenged when it comes to these things. It was so easy. Very happy with this purchase. Back online to find more from the same company.

    Read More
    HSingUnscripted January 5, 2017
  • Perfect together with chair and uplight lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small table for this leopard chair and uplamp and this two-toned accent end table fits perfectly. This is a temporary place for these three items. The Christmas tree is currently in the foyer, but once that is packed up after the holidays, these three pieces will look awesome in the foyer in the crook of the stairs. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Danita C. December 12, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for side tables and was not disappointed. Love how classy they look. Assemble took a little time and effort but not bad.

    Read More
    Mary R. October 26, 2016
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table looks great in my bedroom, with my small stereo on top. Fits perfect. Loved It!

    Read More
    cassno July 17, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small table for our entryway. Not only was it easy to put together but the quality was good. I would recommend buying this.

    Read More
    DM July 5, 2016
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great in our living room...exactly what we expected. Love it!

    Read More
    Melissa C. June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and easy-to-assemble table. We were impressed with how well the table was packaged. Absolutely no damage during shipping.

    Read More
    coastall June 4, 2016
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    i love these tables. i bought 2. easy to assemble and dont take up a ton of space. a laptop can be stored on the lower shelf. not a table to get if you want to pile magazines on but great for a lamp and a few items (coffee cup, etc).

    Read More
    heather v. February 4, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical, simple lines also elegant.

    Read More
    Marie C. January 29, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well made heavy little table. Looks expensive. Glad I purchased

    Read More
    wirthdog January 26, 2016
  • Attractive small accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these nice little tables for either side of a sofa. They took maybe ten minutes to assemble and look lovely. Solidly made and have a nice, traditional look.

    Read More
    isotope December 25, 2015
  • Very Nice two-tone Table
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a short table for a small area this is just the thing.

    Read More
    ponitewestgal December 18, 2015
  • Fit into decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice end table. Problem with alignment of bottom shelf as it had to be tweaked by my husband to sit straight. Manufacturing flaw.

    Read More
    Deborah November 14, 2015
  • cam
    Verified Purchase

    excellent little table...looks expensive

    Read More
    MaCat November 1, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to guest room

    Read More
    Mary Grace T. October 31, 2015
  • Cute, sturdy little table
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, no tools required! Made of solid hardwood, sturdy, doesn't wiggle, sits level. Great table! I'd definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Lisa F. September 12, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table. It was easy to put together and looks expensive. Wish there was a matching coffee table. This is a GREAT BUY.

    Read More
    lablover2 September 3, 2015
  • Okay, hope they last a little longer.
    Verified Purchase

    Used in corporate rental. Needed something fast. These worked but average quality.

    Read More
    lucinda3 July 16, 2015
  • Avg
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and pretty sturdy but chip very easily.

    Read More
    generees June 24, 2015
  • mel541
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 end tables for our small living room. Love these tables. They are beautiful in our room and were very easy to put together. Perfect size.

    Read More
    mel541 June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links