Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.90

At other retailer: $121.95

Save $2.05 (2%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grant Antique Brown Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The frame has a rustic look; perfect for many different spaces. It is a bit on the heavy side but has sturdy hooks for mounting. Arrived in pristine condition. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Judy H. April 29, 2017
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our new powder room. Good quality.

    Read More
    Joanne N. May 26, 2016
  • Wyoming Home
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is perfect! It is substantial, and very pretty. I love the beveled mirror that is inside the convex detailed frame. It is at the front door of our condo in Jackson. It is perfect for a smaller entrance such as ours but would not fill a grander entryway. Love it and would buy it again.

    Read More
    bittern March 18, 2016
  • Heavy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It does indeed need to be hung by the two hooks in back with very sturdy picture hangers. It's really very, very nice.

    Read More
    Mary Alice C. February 16, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very good quality and I love the antique finish. It compliments either country style homes or contemporary which I have. It's the perfect size and I didn't find it too heavy as did others.

    Read More
    jennyg December 29, 2015
  • ARD
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Arrived in great condition and I'm so happy with my purchase! Looks perfect on my mantel.

    Read More
    Amy D. June 18, 2015
  • Attractive mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a square mirror to rest on my mantle and lean on a rock fireplace wall. I did not want a big one and this is a perfect size. The style gives a rustic but not heavy feel to my mantle. I have paired it with multiple sizes of crystal candleholders and it looks amazing. I am very pleased with the mirror. It is solid and appears to be well made.

    Read More
    cassiesmom01 November 22, 2014
  • Very heavy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this mirror. It is beautiful and very good quality, but it is VERY heavy. The weight should be listed with the description. I guess I should have looked under the Q&A, it does say it weighs 15 lbs. So you need to buy special hooks for the wall. I probably would not have purchased if I would have known how heavy it is. It is a lot bigger/massive that the picture looks.

    Read More
    ggailey August 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna B. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle D. August 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy C. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links