Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grannus Indoor Floor Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fountain
    Verified Purchase

    great, small contemporary. and it has a nice sound

    Read More
    donna w. December 27, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We love the sound of water and the LEDs on top add a great effect.

    Read More
    Sidharth S. October 10, 2015
  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this fountain, with one proviso: no on-off switch! I put it on a timer, which works great. I can't believe it's so inexpensive; it looks like a stainless steel metal fountain. Also, doesn't splash on floor! The light is amazing. Worship this piece.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs June 23, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this fountain in today and am so in love with it, I already ordered another. Placing them on each side of the fireplace. The lighting on top with water bubbling up almost looks like flames from afar. Put black rocks around the edge of the drain area. It's BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    reviewermb March 19, 2015
  • So happy with this fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this indoor floor fountain for my sunroom. Loved the modern look and the reviews were excellent. I couldn't be happier! Cannot hear any motor sounds at all, just the pleasant sound of trickling water. Would highly recommend this fountain. Has added a beautiful look and sound to my sunroom. Just a caution not to overfill or you will have a puddle on the floor!

    Read More
    mom2twins05 April 7, 2013
  • Modern Feng Shui
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fountain! I needed to add a running water element to my home for feng shui purposes, and this does the trick with style. I was a bit nervous knowing there was some assembly required, but it was so simple that even a non-DYIer like me could handle it. I did need to experiment a bit to get the water level right the first time, but now I "get it." I run it all day but unplug it at night. Every morning I do need to add a bit more water to get things "rolling," but after that it's hassle-free. My interior designer and feng shui consultant suggested I place something on the floor to catch any possible drips (which I haven't had), so I'm using a springform pan! People think it's part of the fountain. I look forward to hearing the gentle gurgle of running water (not a motor!) for many years.

    Read More
    ajm8080 February 5, 2013
  • Slim and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Received fountain, easy installation. Sounds nice but it LEAKS....NEED TO RETURN

    Read More
    t3dub January 30, 2013
  • This fountain is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little fountain! It has a soft and relaxing sound. I bought it for my hair salon and use it in my mani/pedi area. It does make a little splash so I put a small circular plastic tray underneath it and decorated it with some moss and river rocks. Looks great! The top is slightly larger than the bottom so I wouldn't put this in the middle of the room just in case someone bumped into it.

    Read More
    shopsonlinefrequently November 4, 2012
  • nice fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fountain with a quiet pump, you here the water not the pump. there are 4 led light on top that light the bubbling water on top a bluish white. the base is nicely weighted to prevent tipping.

    Read More
    wimsey15 May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy S. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links