Today: $31.49

At other retailer: $65.68

Save $34.19 (52%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Granger 14-piece Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    All the cutlery works great and still very sharp. I love that it also comes with a sharpener. I've utilized every piece and they all work great. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Juanita C. August 19, 2016
  • Blah....
    Verified Purchase

    Spend the money, get a better set. My scissors broke after 3 years of dishwasher cleaning.

    Read More
    Mike D. January 12, 2016
  • Sharp cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted inexpensive knives to replace old knives in various state of aging. These were sharp, in one place, and attractive looking. However, they still rust...from using in dishwasher. Have taken to hand washing them now.

    Read More
    toguchi August 31, 2012
  • Great Quality for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful knife set for the price. I researched online for weeks before purchasing these knives and I am very pleased so far.

    Read More
    runningonjoy February 28, 2012
  • Great Knives and Great to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent knives, I could tell the difference between them and my cheaper brand. They are very sharp and comes with its own sharpner for later.

    Read More
    05bargainhunter16 September 20, 2011
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this item. This the cheapest and worst set of knives I have ever seen.

    Read More
    ks001 June 3, 2010
  • Sharp as a knife
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for vacation home. Did not assume at this price they would be as good as my very expensive knives. So far very impressed!

    Read More
    nonameneeded2 May 24, 2010
  • Granger Oster Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing you would see a professional use, but definitely meets our needs for everyday use. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    ejfla2010 May 21, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    thick handles, nice blades, easy to use, easy to clean. Just what I wanted for a great price! thanks!

    Read More
    grtbed4u April 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn M. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links