Sale: $23.37

Was: $27.49

Save $4.12 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandiose Rug Pad (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug is snug
    Verified Purchase

    Placed easily under the rug now no slipping

    Read More
    Geraldine G. April 17, 2017
  • does not grip
    Verified Purchase

    this rug pad just does not grip wood floor. useless.

    Read More
    monroeme12 September 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and fit perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser445189 September 13, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this rug pad. pretty basic item but good quality.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 20, 2016
  • Exactly right - no slip.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a heavier rug over top and it doesn't move at all. Does exactly what it says!

    Read More
    Supermonkurz January 4, 2015
  • Pos
    Verified Purchase

    Have not attached this to my carpet runner as of yet so not sure how it will work.

    Read More
    Lerick January 1, 2015
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does the job and keeps the runner from slipping on the hardwood floor. Best one I've found.

    Read More
    blanchi7 March 11, 2014
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I just put this rug pad down yesterday and it seems to do the job. i put it in my bathroom so you would not slip getting out of the bathtub

    Read More
    nessakay February 12, 2014
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly. They're under rugs and nothing slips and you can't see them, just as it should be.

    Read More
    jethro10 January 17, 2013
  • Benedetti823 from Bayside NY
    Verified Purchase

    The pad does the job very well. It is good for a rug that is very thick. I would suggest not buying it if you need extra padding for your rug. My rug was 2'3 wide and I did not have to cut the padding. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    benedetti823 October 23, 2012
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad. No slip and true to size. If you are looking to add padding this non slip pad is thin.

    Read More
    pammyanne66 July 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alyssa P. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links