Sale: $661.04

MSRP: $1,700.00

Save $1,038.96 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Trizone 14-inch King-size Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good bed and it easy to fall asleep

    Read More
    Jose G. April 17, 2017
  • BEST SLEEP EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    HONESTLY BEST MATRESS I SLEPT IN.. CAN'T LAY ON IT WITHOUT FALLING ASLEEP!! BEEN A OVERSTOCK CUSTOMER SINCE 2014 AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCT I BOUGHT!!

    Read More
    Maria C. April 15, 2017
  • total relaxsation
    Verified Purchase

    I have had all the big name brands,did not think this would compare,but I was wrong.Very comfortable,have had it now for a few years,still looks like the day I rolled it out,Yes,iT COMES DELIVERED ALL ROLLED UP,but once you cut the plastic and unroll,its a done deal.Great deal at Overstock as usual.

    Read More
    dakota February 25, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress sleeps really well

    Read More
    Melinda P. January 3, 2017
  • R.H.
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in how firm the mattress was. Needed a topper.

    Read More
    Rayna H. November 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. A little firmer than I thought it would be, but I sleep well on the mattress.

    Read More
    Cecilia B. October 13, 2016
  • 2 Years Later
    Verified Purchase

    2 years later I would say this mattress is average. I think it must be time to replace it because my husband and I are both waking up stiff and I am tossing and turning more because I am uncomfortable during the night. But at that price, we thought it would only last a couple years. We figured we could buy every two or three years and spend about the same as buying more expensive and replacing every 7 or 8. It is extremely firm!

    Read More
    Daniel C. September 19, 2016
  • P Hamilton
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have reccomended it to all my family. My husband likes firm and I like a little softer. It suits us both.

    Read More
    Phyllis D H. September 2, 2016
  • Love it! Seriously!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a very large man (about 6'6" 300 lbs) We have been married for 5 years and this is our fourth mattress. It's our first time trying a foam bed and I'm not sure why we waited so long! This is hands down the best mattress we have slept on. We have paid $3,000+ and this one is better than all of them. It is very heavy when delivered but once you get it unloaded and it "forms" it's very impressive. We have slept a week now on this bed and we look forward to the end of the day because of it. This bed is firm but giving. It gives support but also comfort. I don't feel my husband move in the night like I used to. I can't remember the last time I got uninterrupted sleep like this! We plan to order two more for our guest bedrooms!

    Read More
    Lauren K. August 11, 2016
  • AMAZING COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what i hoped for....amazingly firm but comfortable..i know that's difficult to grasp for some, but it gives great support. Currently very happy with our purchase, arrived quickly, off gassing barely noticeable (but we have had a few memory foam mattresses and the smell never bothered us too much), quickly expanded to full size and the cooling aspect is effective as well. We find a much cooler nights sleep on this mattress. We have bought ALL our mattresses from Overstock. Once we went to a mattress store with horrible results. Thanks Overstock for carrying what we feel is a great product. Will update in future if needed!

    Read More
    pjzmom July 26, 2016
  • Awesome King Gel memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it!! It's a guarantee good night rest every single night I purchase this mattress two years ago and the shape and form is still the same no sinkage it's just a great mattress was so happy with my choice and the purchase

    Read More
    Latisha D. July 24, 2016
  • This is a must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this memory foam mattress! It is true to support level (med) perfectly sink into the mattress while feeling just the right amount of support. Did NOT smell at all when opened and immediately restored to full shape. Have owned the none gel version for years and has held up extremely well, still sleep on it every night. Needed to buy a new mattress for guest room at my parents house and opted for the this newer gel version since it is suppose to help with staying a little cooler, as their guest room gets warm. Would buy again in a heartbeat! Haven't slept on it long enough to notice much of a difference between the gel and non-gel versions. Have slept on novafoam memory foam mattresses before and definitely prefer this and the non-gel version over the novafoam, which was way to firm.

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 6, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is firmer than I expected, sleeps pretty well, less tossing and turning.

    Read More
    lnelwill April 26, 2016
  • Renee t
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loves us everybody loves this bed . I've had two people stay the night and when I got up made me help them ordered one.

    Read More
    Renee T. April 22, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Rick D. April 12, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our vacation home and so far everyone has had great feedback in regards to it being super comfortable. Be careful when unpacking it as I cut open the plastic and it started to expand quickly! If you are solo and don't have someone there to place it on the bed frame it is heavy and hard to move. I recommend putting it on the frame before cutting any layer of plastic that it is packed in. Love the bed every time I sleep in it!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. February 23, 2016
  • Like a cloud!!
    Verified Purchase

    This king mattress is a great purchase 1 week in! Very comfortable -so glad we got it!!

    Read More
    Thomas S. January 31, 2016
  • Amazing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have this at our second home and wish we had it at our primary home. We have a sleep number bed now and want to get rid of it and buy a second one of these.

    Read More
    Matt P. January 8, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress, it seamed firm at first but it molds right to you. Took longer than expected for the foam smell to go away.

    Read More
    James P. January 6, 2016
  • King size memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Without a doubt the most comfortable bed I have ever owned. There is a pretty noticeable "chemical" smell when it's new that I was not sure would ever go away, but it did after about 6 months. The comfort is worth it. I would give it 10 stars if I could.

    Read More
    melizabeth55 December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links