Sale: $254.69

MSRP: $545.00

Save $290.31 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value at a great price. It came fast, and was easy in the bag to get it up tight stairs. We had to wait a few days for the box spring so we opened it in a spare room ant let it expand for 3 days. It was worth the wait. The mattress​ was great, my girlfriend an I love it. Best investment I made in along time.

    Read More
    Gregg P. April 10, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace 19 year old spare bedroom firm spring mattress. Read most of the reviews and have to agree that this mattress, for the price, compares to the Tempur-pedic Cloud that we have, at a lot lower price. Took 10 days to arrive, that's the only let down, and was a breeze to unpack and set up. Took about 3-4 days to off gas and is quite soft and supportive. Both the wife and I have slept on and both give a thumbs up!! And to those Doberman lovers, both ours LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    maddawg2020 April 5, 2017
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress going on 4 years now. It is wonderful!! Still feels like new.

    Read More
    Ryan F. April 2, 2017
  • Was not comfortable at all!!! Worst mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I would never purchase a mattress like this again!! I bought a coil pillow top mattress 1 week after purchasing this mattress. Big waste of money

    Read More
    Jayme B. March 18, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! I bought it about a year ago and it's still perfect. It conforms to your body since the top is kind of like memory foam. But it's also firm, which I love. I don't feel like I sink to the bottom of it. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    Rachel C. February 20, 2017
  • The most AMAZING mattress I have ever bought!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more in love with this mattress and I've had it for three years already! Even though it's memory foam, it's firm and has a lot of support. So very dang comfortable. You also can't beat such a great price for the incredible hotel quality.

    Read More
    Amanda Y. February 11, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress to help my husband's back pain which it completely got rid of! The only thing I would do differently is I would purchase a foundation along with the mattress but that was fault of my own. Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    Karina R. February 9, 2017
  • The best mattress ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is soooooo comfortable and I cannot believe how cheap it was! You do not need to break the bank on an expensive tempurpedic. This mattress will def do the job. I cannot wait to get into bed every night and I struggle to get out of bed every morning! The best mattress thus far.

    Read More
    Sangmi W. February 2, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    perfect better than expected. Firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser787744 January 24, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress feels fine but doesn't fit the queen size bed frame it's too small

    Read More
    Brisa C. January 22, 2017
  • Eferguson
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Very comfortable. No weird smell from being wrapped in plastic. No long wait for it to take shape and fits my queen bed perfectly.

    Read More
    ferguson60 January 6, 2017
  • HIGHLY recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress 2 1/2 years ago, when I moved into my house. Now, 2 1/2 years later, I am still thrilled and am still sleeping like a baby every night. My kids agree that my bed is so comfortable to sleep in. Now, it is a bit firm. If you think you hate firm mattresses this MAY not be the one for you, but don't be so sure. Because I used to think I could not tolerate a firm mattress, but my back loves it.

    Read More
    Tonja M. January 5, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Quality mattress at good price.

    Read More
    Ruby A. January 3, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from insomnia and the ONLY thing that helps me fall asleep aside from ear plugs is a memory foam mattress. Therefore, a mattress is VERY important to me. I purchased this mattress based on the reviews and a similar mattress I purchased from Overstock in the past which was no longer available. Well, as soon as I laid on this mattress I knew I picked a good one. It is definitely a firm memory foam mattress with minimal give so if you are looking a sinking in type memory foam which I was not, do not purchase this mattress. However, if you suffer from back pain, insomnia, or hate feeling coils and springs like me, then buy this! You won't be disappointed. It stays cool to the touch as well which is nice for me because I am always hot. It doesn't leave an odor, but remove the plastic it comes in from the room asap because the plastic will definitely have one. Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    csweet23 January 1, 2017
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for about 2 months and I'm very satisfied! Super comfortable, not too soft - you sink just the right amount. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rewan A. December 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace lousy mattress in new RV. Added a 2 in topper we already had. As good as the Tempurpedic we had. No odor to speak of.

    Read More
    Paul S. December 24, 2016
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfactory. My guests tell me they are comfortable.

    Read More
    Janet M. December 22, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, using them in vacation rental.

    Read More
    Letitia S. December 7, 2016
  • More "Medium" than "Firm"
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and seemingly sturdy but definitely NOT "Medium/Firm". Vey much "medium".

    Read More
    Jeffy November 23, 2016
  • Generic
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable, to thin

    Read More
    glopop November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links