Today: $293.99

MSRP: $545.00

Save $251.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 8-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A + product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one i have the 10 inch es well best sleep of my life

    Read More
    Martina G. July 11, 2017
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal. Easy to just put on frame.

    Read More
    Doris A. July 6, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. I've had it for years now and I still think it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Hannah V. July 4, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . Great addition to our guest room.

    Read More
    Gregory E. July 1, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't really thick enough to not allow sinking !

    Read More
    jackie s. June 25, 2017
  • Spare room
    Verified Purchase

    So easy. Guest say it is a good sleep.

    Read More
    Suzette F. June 24, 2017
  • Mattress in a Box!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my daughter who recently started grad school in Pheonix. She was on a deadline to start her program and had no time for bed shopping. I bought this on line as a stop gap measure. However, the mattress turned out to be super comfortable! No need to replace it. She's liked it a lot and may use it for a few more years beyond school.

    Read More
    tracy207 June 20, 2017
  • A perfect sleep for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Came within days. Thicker than I thought it would be, but that's a good thing!. Very comfortable. I like a softer bed. I have it in my spare bedroom but slept on it for 2 months after an operation and really liked it! Nice product.

    Read More
    Nevada June 7, 2017
  • So good I purchased another
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and super comfortable

    Read More
    Robert B. May 14, 2017
  • Enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty great specially for the price

    Read More
    Margherita C. April 27, 2017
  • excellent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had an expensive memory foam mattress that developed a sagging valley and it was really hot.This mattress is really cool and comfortable.

    Read More
    janice l. April 23, 2017
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as described, like it.

    Read More
    Tingmei J. April 21, 2017
  • Amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was in need of a new mattress and didn't have time to go to a mattress store. I was super hesitant at first and wasn't expecting a lot, but I was plesantly surprised with this buy. The bed is so comfy and actually stays cool through out the night

    Read More
    Taylor M. April 21, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for adjustable bed.

    Read More
    jaymcm April 19, 2017
  • Linen sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets! Soft and smooth!

    Read More
    Rebekah S. April 18, 2017
  • Fell asleep in no time
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was soft when I first crawled in but after awhile it was just the firmness I like. I bought this for my use in a daughter's guest bedroom and now i am going to buy one for a vacation home. Slept deeply every night.

    Read More
    farmerjo April 15, 2017
  • Great for our guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone who has stayed with us has liked the bed. Had it for about 4 yrs and no sagging. On the firmer side of memory foam mattresses but I still find it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Tiffany K. April 13, 2017
  • Awesome sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value at a great price. It came fast, and was easy in the bag to get it up tight stairs. We had to wait a few days for the box spring so we opened it in a spare room ant let it expand for 3 days. It was worth the wait. The mattress​ was great, my girlfriend an I love it. Best investment I made in along time.

    Read More
    Gregg P. April 10, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace 19 year old spare bedroom firm spring mattress. Read most of the reviews and have to agree that this mattress, for the price, compares to the Tempur-pedic Cloud that we have, at a lot lower price. Took 10 days to arrive, that's the only let down, and was a breeze to unpack and set up. Took about 3-4 days to off gas and is quite soft and supportive. Both the wife and I have slept on and both give a thumbs up!! And to those Doberman lovers, both ours LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    maddawg2020 April 5, 2017
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress going on 4 years now. It is wonderful!! Still feels like new.

    Read More
    Ryan F. April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links