Sale $399.14

MSRP: $900.00

Save $500.86 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 8-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall, this is a decent bed for the price and for the thickness. We recently moved to a 14" bed which is quite a difference. This held up well on our platform bed. We used a down mattress topper to add some plushness as the bed itself would have been less comfortable (both in regard to firmness and to depth of comfort). We've had guests sleep on it and find it comfortable, as well.

    Read More
    Stacie December 9, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and just as described

    Read More
    petesnana October 22, 2017
  • Grand Hotel Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After trying many mattresses over a couple of years, we finally found a comfortable one. This mattress is very comfortable. It is firm but not so firm that it's painfully hard. This mattress has great support and keeps it form.

    Read More
    Donna W. April 21, 2017
  • Great at first
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was great at first, but within about 9 months was totally uncomfortable. It completely broke down. Even with regular rotation, we sleep in two divots on each side of the mattress. This would probably make a great bed for a guest room, but not for every night use.

    Read More
    poisonblack February 25, 2017
  • Nice and firm and yet it is luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and firm and yet it is luxurious and comfortable, it is good quality mattress.

    Read More
    Shirish K. February 23, 2017
  • A nice mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for the last 2.5 years and it has worked nicely so far. Pretty comfortable and hasn't sagged yet.

    Read More
    Lusine B. February 11, 2017
  • Memory Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and definetly a bargain!

    Read More
    Jo L. September 14, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and I've never slept better. With the exception of the bait and switch that overstock.com pulled on the 10% discount, the overall purchase experience was great and the product and delivery time were top notch. Based on the terms and conditions of writing a review I doubt they'll let the review be posted. Even with the misleading 10% discount, I would buy this product again and have already recommended it to friends and family. Follow the directions and give the product the full 48 hours to expand. I put mine out in the sun for a few hours one day during the expansion time and never experienced any of the smell issues that some customers have complained about.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 14, 2016
  • Hot
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first memory foam and my husband and I have had great sleep. However, I do wake up sweaty often. No need to pull our duvet up even with the AC on. I hear this is a normal problem with memory foam.

    Read More
    missartz June 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for a wile now and I love it. It's the best bed I've ever slept in. I even bought a second one for my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    iamcheeto June 15, 2016
  • Spend the extra and buy a reputable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is junk, it sags very quickly and never actually lays flat.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 11, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress and I have had no issues sleeping

    Read More
    Trinette C. March 8, 2016
  • senior
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this mattress works. my box spring is old so it sags where the other one did, but still very comfortable, don't know how it would work on a platform though

    Read More
    Sam M. January 26, 2016
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this mattress for a guest room and didn't want to spend a lot since it wouldn't be used regularly. However, we ended up moving it into our college-aged son's room. He's been sleeping on it for several months now, and it is holding up better than expected. He absolutely loves it. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Melisha K. January 25, 2016
  • Shannon O
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the King size and love it. It is very comfortable. My husband and I sleep much better and our bodies don't ache when we get out of bed.

    Read More
    shannon o. December 17, 2015
  • Surpassed my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but very comfortable. I love this mattress.

    Read More
    Candace G. November 19, 2015
  • female, 71
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress saved me a lot of money because I didn't have to replace my mattress and box spring. It sleeps very comfortably and is cool and durable.

    Read More
    Joyce F. November 19, 2015
  • Love this matress
    Verified Purchase

    It came perfectly packaged I was able to move it and set it up myself. Comfortable! Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Aeriel T. November 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I wish it was a couple of inches thicker, but it's enough for me even on a platform bed.

    Read More
    Inga A. October 30, 2015
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary with the reviews about the firmness, but it has been awesome! We completely lucked out in finding the perfect mattress!

    Read More
    Alecia Lovci September 30, 2015