Sale $566.99

MSRP: $1,050.00

Save $483.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 14-inch Queen-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mattress for about 5 years. It still holds up better than any standard mattress I've had. No pressure pain points. Best sleep I get is in this bed.

    Read More
    wisconsinvalue July 15, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mattress for over six years and it's still like new even though I use it every night. It's definitely one of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever slept on and anyone else who sleeps on it tells me it's the best mattress ever and asks me where I got it.

    Read More
    fireresq153 July 6, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup, perfect firmness for our needs, staying firm. Have had for approx 2 years & still like new. Will eventually purchase for our other 2 beds when we need new mattresses.

    Read More
    Deborah A. February 2, 2017
  • Had the bed for 4 years and Love the bed but......
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed in 2012 and have loved it took some getting use to like a couple of days and i love it the odor was very strong the 1st week but got over it as it went away just opened windows and it was fine. have had zero problems with it until now a big rip on the memory foam has formed across the bed under the mattress protector i have taken very good care of the mattress so i have no idea how they could have happen but i was looking over other reviews and saw a couple of them like this luckily manufacture warranty on the bed I give 5 stars for now because I've been in love with this bed but if the manufacturer wont do anything i will be changing my review to a very low star rating and be posting pictures.

    Read More
    ZGreen January 14, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied on time arrival price and comfort

    Read More
    Dawn P. December 2, 2016
  • You don't know what you are missing.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was a new experience from beds we had. It is so comfortable. It took a couple nights to get used to but it definitely exceeded our expectations. Helps in the ways describe as to better circulation. Really a great bed.

    Read More
    John V. October 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great support and everyone who sleeps on it wants to know where we got it .

    Read More
    Renee T. October 22, 2016
  • Best bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sciatic nerve pain that keeps me up all night if I sleep on an uncomfortable mattress. This mattress is fantastic. We were so pleased with it that we bought two more.

    Read More
    wesciscool September 28, 2016
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest mattress. Really conforms to your shape. Best mattress I have ever had.

    Read More
    bsg25 September 27, 2016
  • Sleeps good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one we have purchased. Only 1 mattress in the house is not this type.

    Read More
    John M. September 23, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    bought this 3 years ago and I'm plus sized yet it still holds its resilience

    Read More
    Natasha S. September 13, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattress a year and it has a chemical smell that has not gone away - have encapsulated it with a mattress cover but there is some smell - permeates the entire room and closet - would not recommend

    Read More
    Frieda L. August 17, 2016
  • Second Time Buyer going on Third of this product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. I could never sleep through night and now sleep like a baby. My 90 year old in laws came to visit and slept on this for two weeks. The first morning they woke up and said it was the first time in years they had no back pain or aches from sleeping. They purchase one as soon they got back. Now my mother wants one so this will be the third in the family. I got the medium one which is just perfect but more on the firm side. Great mattress.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. June 16, 2016
  • For a good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second 14 in. Trizone mattress we have purchased. We love them...great quality, fast delivery and awesome packaging. You will not believe you have received a mattress when it arrives! But do not let that fool you, the comfortable pain free sleep will amaze. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    Thomas W. March 26, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    it's great. took 2-3 days to air out completely.

    Read More
    Jameson L. March 26, 2016
  • Excellent --most of the time
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress (most of the year)!! Very comfortable, but does get a bit warm in the summer (like a lot of foam mattresses, it isn't very breathable).

    Read More
    Robert E. February 25, 2016
  • Very comfortable bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two of these mattresses. One soft and one firm. The firm mattress is much better to me. But that is my preference.

    Read More
    Gaye H. February 9, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    its our first memory foam mattress and we love it

    Read More
    wanker January 30, 2016
  • Brittney
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of firmness.

    Read More
    Brittney C. January 28, 2016
  • Totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Memory foam is the way to go if you really want a good night's sleep. You spent approximately 1/3 of your day sleeping; it's definitely an investment worth making. Note that memory foam can get very warm though. I generate a lot of body heat and will often kick the covers off me at night (especially in the summer even though I set my thermostat to 64º sometimes), but it is so incredibly comfortable that I can ignore the warmth. Use a light blanket or light comforter with this bed and you'll sleep like a dream!

    Read More
    Steffany W. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links