Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $734.49

MSRP: $1,220.00

Save $485.51 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 14-inch King-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grande hotel 14 inch review

    After going to a national bedding chain and seeing prices that resembled ones from a quality used car lot we decide there had to be a better way to buy a mattress. We looked at a local discount store and the quality was good and the price better, but we still wanted to do better. Then we found Oversock.com After reading reviews online we decided to purchase the grande hotel 14 inch. We ordered Memorial day night at 11 pm, the mattress was at the house 7 am Thursday. It came triple wrapped. It is very heavy so get some help to move it. We got it opened on the box spring(used our old one and frame). It was square and to full thickness right out of the wrapper. The smell was no worse than being in a freshly painted room. After 2 nights of sleeping on it all ur aches and pains are gone. We previously had a top of the line stearns and foster spring and this one blows it away. Don't spend 7000 or more in some store. Get this mattress. Day 2 and the smell is gone.

    Read More
    reelfire June 1, 2013
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second memory foam and I am in love with my bed. Every time I sit or lie down on this lovely bed, it just reconfirms that I made an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    kimlilly07 May 30, 2013
  • Ready to Use out the box
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived on time as estimated. I was replacing a mattress so it was important for me to get the new one on time. I was a little curious because the bed was softer than expected out the box. The next day it firmed up a little more to what I was expecting. No order when I opened the box. Very pleased with the product and the price! I was trying to save money on a good quality mattress so I'm glad I was able to find something in my price range on overstock.

    Read More
    angelinajw20 May 29, 2013
  • Lovin it,
    Verified Purchase

    We are both sleeping very well on it. It was scary to order a mattress on line but we are very happy. It is easily as good as a much more expensive memory foam we ought in the past.

    Read More
    besailin May 27, 2013
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in anticipation of moving into a new house, which got delayed 2 months. They recommend you unpack it fairly soon after arriving, so i was afraid that my 2+ month wait would somehow ruin it. I just lugged it up stairs to the bedroom of my new house (it is heavy, but because its rolled up and comes in the bag, I was able to drag it up stairs fairly quickly), cut open the bag and plastic wrap and it sprang to life. Looks like no harm has been done. Laid on it about 2 mins after opening and can tell already it'll be great, I'm sure the next 48 hours will let it breath and expand further and firm up a bit more. For the price, can't be beat. Looking forward to my future slumbers on this bad boy.

    Read More
    roguecfo May 26, 2013
  • Huge savings, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely write reviews but this mattress is worth it. I have slept on a Tempurpedic queen for 8 yrs and needed to upgrade to a King when we moved but couldn't stomach the current prices. I figured this was worth the gamble and was right. If you know you like memory foam mattresses you will be exceptionally happy with this one. It is firm (which we like) and heavy (get help to move it). Mattress is perfect and comprable to store mattresses 4-5 x more expensive.

    Read More
    landrey6 April 30, 2013
  • I have had restfall nights since using this
    Verified Purchase

    I have had very restfull nights since I began using my new mattress.

    Read More
    johnr49 April 30, 2013
  • Great mattress, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mattress, but have only had it for a few months. Time will tell. It arrived quickly and had a slight odor out of the box but went away after we aired it out a couple of days. I thought it might be too firm for me but after a week or so, I find it to be the perfect firmness. We are waiting to see if it starts to sag after a year or so but the reviews were really good. For the price, it is a great mattress.

    Read More
    azinn April 26, 2013
  • Sleeps like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Initially once we unrolled and unwrapped the bed, it came to size very quickly. It is definitely the 14" that it is supposed to be. We have been sleeping on this for a few weeks now and it just gets better as we go. I was worried it would be hot to sleep on, but no problem there. I am glad we purchased this mattress.

    Read More
    2loves April 22, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. I have had it for a few weeks now, and can say if you are looking for memory foam, this is your mattress. It definitely feels different than a spring mattress, so do yourself a favor before you buy and go check out memory foam in person. If that is what you are looking for, this mattress is a much cheaper way to get what you want, without sacrificing any quality. Sleeping like a baby :)

    Read More
    aspasia521 April 20, 2013
  • GREAT CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    I read all reviews on all types of matresses. I was not sure about the purchase of something I could not touch or see prior to you bought it it is yours. I read all the negative reviews first then read all the reviews after. I researched inner coil versus foam versus the air controlled ones. I spent litterally weeks investigating what to get. My husband loves super soft and I like firm. So the battle began. I stumbled onto the foam here at overstock by accident. Then I compared and researched other comparable. I decided well what the heck even though most complaints fell in the firm catagory over soft. I was also concerned for the heat a foam creates. My husband is a human heater. Long story shortened for you. We got it my husband loves it. Sleeps better than ever. I actually had to adjust, but now I love it as well. It is super firm, but you can tell as you warm your spot it conforms to you and you don't move around as much. A risk worh taking! Shipping was a dream as well. It came rolled up you just carefully unwrap and remove plastic stand back and watch it rise. FYI if you have large dogs you better prepare to share. :) They have dominated their spots already.

    Read More
    whitman4607 April 12, 2013
  • Great Mattress for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    So far the matress has help its shap and form. The matress was a little more firmer than what I expected though. we just purchased a soft pillow top foam over lay and now its soft with the firmness of the mattress. I have had back problems in the past and this mattress has done the trick. Great matress and I am pleased with it...but just remember its a FIRM matress!!! One other thing...the shipping was horrible when it got to my door the packing was ripped up on both ends like they had been dragging and throwing the mattress everywhere, but after taking the packaging off it didnt damage the mattress so I was ok. I blame the shipping compnay for that.

    Read More
    willday April 11, 2013
  • Incredible bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first online review I've ever written. Were it not for all of the reviews posted I would never have had the confidence to buy this bed, so I'm obliged to return the favor. I looked at TempurPedic, Serta Icomfort Prodigy, and Sealy Optimum. The challenge with these beds is that you might pay $$$$-$$$$, but the same bed feels different in every store. This mattress is about the same firmness and feel as the Serta Prodigy, so if you want to try that out for firmness, it'll be pretty close, but this mattress is slightly firmer. It's a medium firm and has a soft pillowtop, but you don't sink. I'm 200 lbs and my wife is 120 lbs and we are both very comfortable. The bed arrived quickly, in 3 or 4 days. There was only one UPS person, so I helped him bring the bed up and I'm not sure how he would have done it if I weren't there. The bed didn't have any noticeable odor, it got to its full height in a couple of hours, but we waited 30 hours to allow it to fully rise. When we slept on it the first night, we were in heaven and after we awoke we just laid in bed for hours, talking about how great this mattress was. I've now had the mattress for 3 months and I still think the quality is superb. If I get up in the middle of the night, my wife cannot feel me get out or back into bed. This bed has helped relieve some of the back and shoulder pain I normally feel when lying in the same position through the night. I am very thankful to past reviewers who have saved me at least $1000 and maybe more since I would've gone with a more expensive bed had it not been for their reviews. This bed ironically is more comfortable than all of the more expensive one's I tried and I tried the same models at least 5 times in different stores. I highly recommend this bed. Good luck with your search!

    Read More
    dealfinder73 April 10, 2013
  • OMG! Amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed because of a review that her whole family, meaning the dogs and husband could all sleep comfortably. Yep. She is right. What an awesome bed:) So comfy. The first night I swear the pain was sucked from my body, never to return again.

    Read More
    casocino2 April 9, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this mattress! He tells everyone that comes to our home to go and lay down on it. The only thing that I didnt like was the smell however, it seems to be getting better now.

    Read More
    bearridge1 April 9, 2013
  • AMAZING MATTRESS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE PURCHASED OTHER MEMORY FOAM MATTRESSES AND THIS ONE IS BY FAR MY MOST FAVORITE. SURPRISINGLY - SINCE MY OTHER ONE WAS OVER $2,000. GREAT MATTRESS AT AN AMAZING PRICE!

    Read More
    lberkstresser April 2, 2013
  • To each it's own
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time laying on memory foam, do not care for it at all. Sorry it cost so much to find this out.

    Read More
    allaboutme1 March 24, 2013
  • Really Comfortable Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mattress in a timely manner. I let it air out for about 3 days before putting the matress on my bed. The stuffy smell lingered slightly for about 3 weeks, it wasn't unbearable. The mattress is more firm than I thought which is good. I have had it going on 2 months and don't have any complaints. I wake with much less back pain and stiffness. My husband even snores less. Overall a great buy for the money and I'm happy with the purchase and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    dfcboykins March 19, 2013
  • Comfy at last ~
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone, I was wary of purchasing an item like this online. BUT circumstances prevented me from doing otherwise. I purchased this in November after I had read the item description and reviews many times. After I ordered it, I caught the "advice" of opening up the packaging within 72 hours for best results. Well, I was not able to do that and did not even get my new bed set up until January. It's a super heavy thing and I had to get help once I got my frame, etc. set it up but I kept going back and measuring - scared that the thing would not expand as it should since it had been in the packaging so long. To my delight, it DID expand - every bit of 14 inches. So I'm not saying DO what I did but under normal circumstances, buyers should have no trouble with this. I did purchase 2 five inch high box springs because I like a high bed and it is just that. It looks beautiful made up - a "statement" bed but the best thing is how it feels. For so long I'd been uncomfortable in regular spring and coil mattresses - tried this and that and always switched to something else as finances allowed. I will have this bed for the rest of my days I hope - I wake up refreshed and NO backaches - so that's extremely important to me. Yes, it is firm but still comfortable...your body will adjust to this. Very happy I took the plunge and purchased this mattress...very happy.

    Read More
    flax March 6, 2013
  • best bed we ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    wow unbelievable, if you are looking for a mattress this is it , my buddy bought a bed for twice as much and it is not as comfortable

    Read More
    rpf40llc March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links