Sale: $589.89

MSRP: $1,220.00

Save $630.11 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 14-inch King-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Trizone Memory Foam Mattress is 13" not 14".
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I LOVE this mattress and it is VERY VERY comfortable, but it should NOT be listed as 14" because it is NOT, it is 13".

    Read More
    lolamguzman02 April 23, 2014
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, had a coupon, and bought two for my sons for Christmas! Now a friend of mine has bought one, too. Comfy, perfect for those wanting a firm mattress. Will buy again!

    Read More
    sandytoes225 April 1, 2014
  • Pappa Bear said, "This bed's too hard!"
    Verified Purchase

    Our old bed was "mountainous", shall we say. High on the edges and middle, with two deep valleys, where we slept each night - totally uncomfortable!! We tried a memory foam topper, and that helped a little, but we were still miserable. I love a soft bed. My husband loves a firm bed, so after reading all of the reviews of available beds at Overstock.com, we decided that this one was a medium softness, and would fit us well. As others have written, it was well wrapped, arrived swiftly, needed to air -- everything they wrote was true! It is lovely, and modernly minimal. Our first night arrived to sleep on it (we let it air for 4 days). We neither slept well. It was really firm - bordering on being hard. We felt we should give it a few nights to soften up and adjust, and get used to it - it was new, after all! So after a week of sleeptless nights (I resorted to sleeping on the couch one night), we pulled out the memory foam topper that we had on our old mattress, placed it on top of the new mattress, added sheets and it was PERFECT!! My husband has always called me a princess, because if there was even a tiny pea at the bottom of a pile of mattresses, I would feel it. This time, the fairy tale was more like Goldilocks and the Three Bears. Even Pappa bear said that this bed was too hard. We are now sleeping quite well, and love our new mattress - just had to adjust to our particular comfort requirements.

    Read More
    dhulsey March 14, 2014
  • we love it. it is a must bye
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I got this. And we would say that it is the best thing we have ever done. My wife has hip and lower back trouble and this is the best bed she has ever had. We no longer wake up in the morning with pain. We think that it is a must bye. We also if we had to we would bye it again.

    Read More
    busterboy123 March 6, 2014
  • Solid mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write reviews, but since I based the purchase of my memory foam mattress solely on Overstock reviews, I wanted to write one to help others out. I read reviews for days and days, stressing horribly over which mattress to purchase. The no return policy puts a lot of pressure on you to choose the right mattress. i will say that initially I am very happy with this mattress. I cannot speak for the longevity of it since it's brand new to me, but it feels solid and firm as if it's not going to dip severely or swallow us up in the night. This mattress is definitely a medium firm - firm, which I like, but some may not. It's definitely not "rock hard" as some over-exaggerated. They are probably just not used to memory foam or like a super soft/cloud like feel. Go to a mattress store and ask to try different levels of firmness on memory foam to get an idea of what feels good to you. The mattress comes in a huge roll, make sure you have it on the frame/bed before you cut the plastic because it will start expanding to size immediately. It was full size within 20 minutes, but we let it sit overnight to let it really expand fully. We opened the bedroom window to help it air out but the smell is really not that strong. When you enter the room, you can smell the foam, but when actually laying on the mattress it's not very potent (I think it was just lingering in the air from when the mattress expanded). Definitely not unbearable though. The mattress also comes with a beautiful cover (already on it so you don't have to struggle to get it on). It looks really nice and like a quality mattress. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others. Just make sure you know what level of firmness you want before you order, the only reason I could see someone being unhappy with this is if they didn't know what a medium-firm mattress felt like and were surprised by it. Will update a review after we have had the mattress for some time.

    Read More
    ddcald February 20, 2014
  • Like sleeping on concrete!! Very disappointed. :-(
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is good. And the description said moderate support. This is a VERY Firm mattress. And would be great for a larger person. I however am not a very big person, and when I laid on it, it didn't move at all. It was like laying on the floor. I tried sleeping on it for several nights, but it is just to hard. I have to say I'm extremely disappointed. And of course it can't be returned. So I am just out the money. Not a good thing to order off the internet. Go somewhere and try one out and find the one that is comfortable to you.

    Read More
    deedee1956 January 26, 2014
  • Love this mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress since October 2013. We previously had an old Queen mattress that was due for replacement and we decided to switch to a memory foam mattress. We were not sure what to expect but it was a pleasant surprise! We love our new bed and after a couple weeks of getting used to it and allowing time to break in it has been FANTASTIC! I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone!

    Read More
    mindylange January 20, 2014
  • comfort long term
    Verified Purchase

    I waited two years to write this review--seeing others had done the same--and can tell you that this bed is just as comfortable last night as it was two years ago. I and my wife are sleeping great on it--and I'm a light sleeper. Be sure to have another bed in your home to sleep on when you initially roll this one out and let it "rise" for the FULL 72 hours. This was an excellent buy!

    Read More
    webtrainer January 20, 2014
  • perfect comfort
    Verified Purchase

    i previously ordered this for my queen size bed and it was soo comfy. Then ordered the king and my husband and I love it. The mattress cover is highly recommended for those of you ordering the mattress. I have the queen and king and enjoy our sleepy and cuddled nights.

    Read More
    rozinah January 8, 2014
  • Mattress is comfortable and well-priced
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I recently bought a king-sized bed to replace our queen and after shopping for a couple of weeks online and in furniture stores, we decided to buy this mattress. The purchase process and shipping were smooth and we let the mattress air out on the floor for a full three days before putting it on our bed and sleeping on it. I can still smell the chemical smell through the sheets (after about two weeks) but it doesn't bother my husband. I find the bed much more comfortable than the last memory foam mattress we puchased and would recommend it to anyone shopping in this price range.

    Read More
    hellomeredith December 27, 2013
  • Nice Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped to me quickly. Packaging was great and easy to handle. This is a very heavy bed. Needs at least a week to release the odor and it also seems to take a while for the bed to soften up. I had problems with my hips before sleeping on this mattress but now the problem seems to be resolved. Could be the mattress.

    Read More
    tbmickey December 13, 2013
  • Helps my back & neck
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick. It's rated as being firm. It's not, more like medium firm. My bed has slats , I had to add a box foundation for better support. For the price I will recommend it if you can't afford the name brands (it's made in China). Defiantly open it in the room or,on the foundation where you plan to keep it (very heavy to move). The smell is overwhelming so, let it air out for at least 4 days with the window open if possible. Afterwards, it was fine. The king size fit perfectly but the height is 13 inches not 14 as advertised. Overall, it is comfortable. We sleep well, my back and neck doesn't bother me in the morning.

    Read More
    rmadam November 28, 2013
  • Memory Foam GREEEAAAATTTTTT
    Verified Purchase

    I just dont like that is has a smell but other then that it is better then any bed I have purchased

    Read More
    nat201 November 19, 2013
  • Buy this matress now.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money. Compare to retail matress store products in the $2k range. You will have no buyers remorse.

    Read More
    shirlat November 5, 2013
  • Excellent mattres
    Verified Purchase

    have recommended this mattress to everybody, it is really great

    Read More
    diegol November 4, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hardness (not too), a little sinking but not bad, value good. I would buy again. I never rate 5 star

    Read More
    peterbrockoff October 28, 2013
  • Great bed for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the bed is outstanding, as was reported in other reviews the bed is firm, however livable, the smell does go away after a few days. Will recommend without a doubt.

    Read More
    mldoane October 25, 2013
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second foam mattress . The other was a different brand and one side never opened up the whole way and it lasted only 4 years. This mattress came well packaged and in a timely manner. It expanded evenly all over however it is only just shy of 13 inches and not the 14 it says in the description. It did smell horribly, but after three weeks it is almost gone though I can still smell it a little when I first get into bed (I just wonder what these fumes are doing to us). It is quite a stiff bed, but we are hoping that that means it will last longer than the other one we had did. Both my husband and I do find it comfortable to sleep on. And let's face it. We bought a $500 mattress that is made in China. If we were expecting more we could have gone with one of the $****-$**** foam mattresses. On the whole I have no problems in recommending this bed and I would buy another one , though I am hoping we don't have to.

    Read More
    freidamae11 October 9, 2013
  • So glad we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Went to several different mattress stores and tried a memory foam mattress. Loved it but didn't want to pay 2500 bucks. Ordered this one and we cant wait to go to bed at night! So comfortable caompared to our old pillow top. We are going to order the memory foam mattress for our RV next!

    Read More
    katsmeow62 September 27, 2013
  • I feel like a grown up!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! After reading all the reviews I was still a little unsure, but I went off of faith and this bed is so comfortable. Firm, yes but it hugs your body in all the right places. The smell of the mattress was not to bad. We have had it less then a week and everyday the smell gets lighter and lighter.

    Read More
    iakodim1178 September 10, 2013
Sponsored Links