Sale: $377.54

MSRP: $850.00

Save $472.46 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 11-inch Queen-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best mattress ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 4 years best purchase I ever made.

    Read More
    Kathy W. March 5, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic mattress. Best sleep ever. We really love memory foam.

    Read More
    laurie74 March 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sleeps on this mattress looooves it. The guests sleep in.

    Read More
    makeart February 23, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for 4 years and I love love love it! Its the perfect amount of firm and squishy! I'm only back because I had house guests that stayed in my bed and they want me to tell them what mattress I have so that they can buy one!

    Read More
    Desirea M. February 14, 2017
  • THIS BED STINKS!
    Verified Purchase

    I still give it 4 stars:) It got full size in 2-3 hours. I think the heat (in this box I live) in helped. I have been sleeping wonderfully. You wake up and there's no stiffness or soreness in anything. I can barely get out of it on my off days. I've been sleeping on about 3 hours longer on my days off haha. I just don't want to leave it. It's the best bed I've ever owned. As much as the heat helps it it hurts it. This bed absolutely will fill up a small room with it's odor. It's the middle of winter so I can't just open windows(people would think I'm crazy lol). I would definitely recommend it as a buy. I wouldn't buy it in a situation where I couldn't properly air itself out though. Having said that, this is pretty common with this style of Mattress. The smell definitely hasn't kept me up at night) The bed itself is pretty amazing. Updated Jan 2017: Nearly 3 years later(purchase Feb. 2014) the bed is still fine. The only thing that's changed is I need a new encasement. Be sure to rotate it(rotate is the new flip). I decided to purchase one here and figured I'd update my review. I also bumped it from 4 Stars to 5.

    Read More
    marvinw January 22, 2017
  • Support for mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable would buy again if needed

    Read More
    Penny M. January 4, 2017
  • Never want to get out of bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress we've ever had. I am so spoiled by it - when we go to hotels I'm always excited to come home to our bed. It's firm, but your body sinks in where it needs to in order to eliminate pressure points. My boyfriend was skeptical about buying a mattress online, but even he agrees it's the best.

    Read More
    bklynchica December 26, 2016
  • Started to sink in
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it 2 years before the middle of the bed started to sink in. Started to get back pain. Now I'm looking for a new bed again

    Read More
    sean p. November 11, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Almost 4 years later and Still love it! It has helped with my husbands minor back pain, and very comfy. It did take a full 24 hours for it to take it's full shape and had a slight chemical odor for a few weeks maybe a month but it didn't last. If there was anything to complain about it would be that it does retain your body heat and becomes very warm but that doesn't bother us we like it warm when we sleep.

    Read More
    dawkins7 October 7, 2016
  • Cloud 9
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress i ever got and easy to set up

    Read More
    Martina G. September 7, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress, I was concerned due to it being a memory foam mattress. Overall great experience.

    Read More
    xaviermom September 1, 2016
  • Very comfortable. Wish it was a bit more firm.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for years, and it's still great and hasn't gone all soft on me. Sometimes I wish it was a bit more firm but that's just personal preference. It's firm enough, and soft enough at the same time. I would recommend it. It's a very decent middle ground.

    Read More
    Kimia R. August 19, 2016
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    After sleeping on this mattress for a month, I started waking up with lower back pain. I had to buy another firm mattress to put on top of it since how do I return a queen sized mattress? I thought it would have more support.

    Read More
    Susyn T. August 17, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is amazing!! So comfortable! Buy this mattress and sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    Mike B. August 12, 2016
  • Nice mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too soft and not too firm...bought for my son and I loved it...will be my next mattress!

    Read More
    Wanda H. August 1, 2016
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    If you love a very soft mattress this is for you. Thankfully it is in my guest room so company won't want to stay long. Not at all like the full size mattress I have bought earlier.

    Read More
    cphowle July 9, 2016
  • Recent Purchaser of Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have only been using it for about a week now, but so far so good! The mattress seemed to expand quickly. I don't have any complaints so far.

    Read More
    Alicia A. June 28, 2016
  • Finally a good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is definitely a God send!! I'm finally getting a better nights sleep for the first time in 10 years. I use to go to bed in sweat shirts and flannel pajama's with a pair of socks and three blankets. I'm always cold! Now I can go to bed comfortably and fall asleep right away. I wake up feeling rested and no more morning naps due to a poor nights sleep from my previous mattress. Love, love this mattress!! I'm so glad out of all the selections of mattresses out there....I chose this one!!

    Read More
    Peggy U. June 20, 2016
  • Good quality mattress without breaking the bank
    Verified Purchase

    I am beyond satisfied with my new mattress. After looking at all the local options and realizing I had a taste for the more extravagant price points, I started looking online. After reading number out reviews, I placed my order. I was concerned with some of the more negative reviews, but have found them to be inapplicable for myself. The size and thickness are spot on. The mattress did seem a very firm initially, but after putting on a mattress cover ( this is a must regardless ) and giving it time to fully expand, I find that it's just perfect. It was definitely worth stepping out of my comfort zone for a larger ticket item.

    Read More
    Autumn S. May 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mattress !!! Anyone that lays on it don't want to get up 😊👍🏼

    Read More
    Lisette G. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links