| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $403.19

MSRP: $850.00

Save $446.81 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 11-inch Queen-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think you can do any better for the price.

    Read More
    Nakia C. August 29, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was amazing I didn't have any smells , and the bed ha been very comfortable

    Read More
    toya369 August 20, 2017
  • Ok if you like firm mattresses.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this mattress for about 3yrs, I had to put a mattress topper on it due to its stiffness. I wound up giving it away after about 3yrs of use. I only recommend if you like firmer mattresses.

    Read More
    AMANDA P. August 11, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this matress a few years ago and it's held up really well. I rotate it every few months so that it does not loose its shape. It does not retain that much heat like most mattresses. For the price, the quality was better than expected.

    Read More
    Miss J. July 29, 2017
  • a comfortable second bed for my home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress has worked very well as an occasional bed for my guests in a bedroom that is seldom used. As previously mentioned, it did have a fairly strong odor when first delivered, but that subsided quickly and is completely gone now. This is a nice mattress at a good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser114606 July 2, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these mattresses! My grown kids all love them!

    Read More
    Christine L. June 24, 2017
  • Memory mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again definitely

    Read More
    susan w. June 9, 2017
  • Very nice, soft but firm mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice, soft but firm mattress. Was delivered folded in half and rolled up. As soon as it was opened it poofed up. I let it set for 24 hrs before getting on it and moving it onto the bed frame. It is a great mattress on a guest bedroom bed. SO far all my company have slept well!

    Read More
    Janet J. May 30, 2017
  • Comfortable, well made, long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: Beautiful mattress, well made, inflated as expected in about 2 days, used it for about an year, then donated it in almost mint condition. Highly recommended, if one can get it for around ***

    Read More
    GMR May 16, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this mattress for about 2 years now and still love it! The comfort and shape has held up really well and I feel like the 11 inches is a good thickness. I should note that I just have this sitting on my bedroom floor (because I'm a poor 20-something and sacrifices happen) and it supports very well. Like all memory foam, it does hold heat which is nice in the winter and manageable in the summer. With this mattress, I have gotten quality sleep and noticed that I don't wake with stiff body parts due to sleeping "wrong". That's the beauty of memory foam that lets you sink in! As a side note: I would recommend purchasing deep pocket sheets--not because regular sheets don't fit, it's just that with the foam's squishy quality the fitted sheets would often creep up the sides (but never off the corners) and the deep pocket fitted sheet works like a charm to fix that issue.

    Read More
    Anna A. May 1, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for quite awhile now, and it continues to offer a great night's sleep!

    Read More
    Maria April 11, 2017
  • Best mattress ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 4 years best purchase I ever made.

    Read More
    Kathy W. March 5, 2017
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic mattress. Best sleep ever. We really love memory foam.

    Read More
    laurie74 March 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sleeps on this mattress looooves it. The guests sleep in.

    Read More
    makeart February 23, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for 4 years and I love love love it! Its the perfect amount of firm and squishy! I'm only back because I had house guests that stayed in my bed and they want me to tell them what mattress I have so that they can buy one!

    Read More
    Desirea M. February 14, 2017
  • THIS BED STINKS!
    Verified Purchase

    I still give it 4 stars:) It got full size in 2-3 hours. I think the heat (in this box I live) in helped. I have been sleeping wonderfully. You wake up and there's no stiffness or soreness in anything. I can barely get out of it on my off days. I've been sleeping on about 3 hours longer on my days off haha. I just don't want to leave it. It's the best bed I've ever owned. As much as the heat helps it it hurts it. This bed absolutely will fill up a small room with it's odor. It's the middle of winter so I can't just open windows(people would think I'm crazy lol). I would definitely recommend it as a buy. I wouldn't buy it in a situation where I couldn't properly air itself out though. Having said that, this is pretty common with this style of Mattress. The smell definitely hasn't kept me up at night) The bed itself is pretty amazing. Updated Jan 2017: Nearly 3 years later(purchase Feb. 2014) the bed is still fine. The only thing that's changed is I need a new encasement. Be sure to rotate it(rotate is the new flip). I decided to purchase one here and figured I'd update my review. I also bumped it from 4 Stars to 5.

    Read More
    marvinw January 22, 2017
  • Support for mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable would buy again if needed

    Read More
    Penny M. January 4, 2017
  • Never want to get out of bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress we've ever had. I am so spoiled by it - when we go to hotels I'm always excited to come home to our bed. It's firm, but your body sinks in where it needs to in order to eliminate pressure points. My boyfriend was skeptical about buying a mattress online, but even he agrees it's the best.

    Read More
    bklynchica December 26, 2016
  • Started to sink in
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it 2 years before the middle of the bed started to sink in. Started to get back pain. Now I'm looking for a new bed again

    Read More
    sean p. November 11, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Almost 4 years later and Still love it! It has helped with my husbands minor back pain, and very comfy. It did take a full 24 hours for it to take it's full shape and had a slight chemical odor for a few weeks maybe a month but it didn't last. If there was anything to complain about it would be that it does retain your body heat and becomes very warm but that doesn't bother us we like it warm when we sleep.

    Read More
    dawkins7 October 7, 2016