Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $584.49

MSRP: $1,080.00

Save $495.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 11-inch King-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The last mattress I will probably ever need!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my guest room back in 2012, but here it is 2017 and I am the one who fell in love from day one and have used it for all these years! It is exactly as nice today as it was 5 years ago! Look no further! If too firm, just add a topper or lofty mattress protector. If too soft, turn it over and add a little padding unless you really like a VERY hard sleeping surface. Quite pleased and sleep well every night!

    Read More
    Wen January 10, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable for me. Soft enough that you can't roll over, since you feel like your being sucked up by a sponge is how my husband describes it.

    Read More
    Ann November 22, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! Like sleeping on a cloud yet still supports my bad back. I'm purchasing another for my guest room.

    Read More
    Debra F. October 14, 2016
  • Make sure you read the fine print before buying ..
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a bad back. This bed DID NOT work for him. I tried to return but missed the fine print ...Mattress Sets are non-returnable upon signature at delivery. Mattresses are non-returnable if opened or taken out of their plastic wrapping ... would NOT have purchased if I had seen this.

    Read More
    mnrosie95 September 2, 2016
  • Fkv
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress !! Comfortable ! No complaints!

    Read More
    Fabinne V. June 8, 2016
  • Jettsy
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable bed I have ever purchased! I broke my back a couple of years ago, and wake up feeling great! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jettsy May 23, 2016
  • Slept on this matress over 2 years...
    Verified Purchase

    And we are still very happy. This is a solid purchase.

    Read More
    Sara C. February 10, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I've ever had, firm yet very comfy.

    Read More
    elizabrow February 7, 2016
  • First Timer
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress, I enjoy it very much but I think if I had to chose again I would select higher on the numbers all around I like very firm mattresses. Worth the money though!!!!

    Read More
    JEROME K. January 26, 2016
  • easily forms body holes
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this mattress for the first few months, after that it developed holes where we sleep. there is so little support in this mattress what you can feel the platform be underneath when sitting on the edge.

    Read More
    Samantha Z. January 6, 2016
  • Excellent deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I always tell my friends, don't waste your money on tempurpedic, their patent expired years ago! My wife and I got this 3 years ago and it's still an absolute dream to sleep on. Didn't smell at all when we unrolled it. The only difficulty is with, *ahem*, physical activity, and getting out of bed in the morning because it's so comfortable!

    Read More
    Pawel S. January 5, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the memory foam mattress, very comfortable!

    Read More
    Michael F. December 31, 2015
  • Trizone Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable mattress we've ever had! (We had a Sleep Number Bed before and it was not at all what we thought it would be!) But THIS bed is awesome! Sleep like a baby and I can truthfully say that my hubby's back no longer hurts like it did for years...

    Read More
    Suzzane O. December 11, 2015
  • Loving bedtime
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome! It feels a bit firm, but sleeps like a cloud. I have the best nights sleep I've had in a very long time.

    Read More
    riverqueen54 December 5, 2015
  • Wow great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this 3 years ago and would never consider replacing it with anything but the same. The only problem is it is hard to sleep in hotel beds because the bed at home is comfortable. I have a fused back and weigh 220 my wife weighs 100 and we both find the mattress a perfect fit for us. It is a great value and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Thomas S. November 26, 2015
  • I now own 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased this bed in queen size April 2013. Loved it so much that I gave my teen my queen bed and bought the same bed in a king size. I'm a 45 yr old female with a surgically implanted disk in my neck. I'm 5'5" & 200 lbs. but dont tell any one my weight! My sweetheart is 6'2" and 300 lbs We have plenty of room and sleep straight through the night. We agree that the bed is on the firmer side of the medium beds we have tried. Anyway, hope that this help you while shopping for beds

    Read More
    Sheryl O. August 20, 2015
  • Comfortable Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for going on a year and it's still as comfortable as the first day we got it! Love it and such a great bargain too! Highly recommend this mattress!

    Read More
    Wesley G. August 15, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Using in Guest Quarters and nothing but compliments. We have purchased two so if I was skeptical at first, Im a believer now. Super convenient shipping and placement up stars! Just great overall!

    Read More
    Timothy F. August 11, 2015
  • great deal so far
    Verified Purchase

    A bit firmer than anticipated, but comfortable. heed manufacturer`s note about size variations. We had to CRAM this into a king sized water bed frame. So far so good though, no complaints. Would buy again....

    Read More
    Kellie P. July 7, 2015
  • Nice Priduct
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality especially at the price. It is a little more soft than I would have liked but it is for a second home so it's just fine for getaway weekends.

    Read More
    Ronald C. June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links