Sale: $526.04

MSRP: $1,080.00

Save $553.96 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Posture Support 11-inch King-size Trizone Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had potential
    Verified Purchase

    we have owned this mattress for a year now. When we first received it, I loved it and found it to be very comfortable. I really liked how it contoured my body. I am a bodybuilder and often get very sore form workouts. I would look forward to lying down to get a good nights sleep. Rest is very important. After a year, my side of the bed has a divot. It no longer contours to my body it actually causes my pelvis to rotate downward. I am having pain in my lower back an hips because of it. I go to the chiropractor as well as get massages. The pain goes away. I will sleep on the floor even and the pain is gone. As soon as I sleep in the bed. The pain comes right back. I am not a "big" guy by any means. Short at 5'6" but I am a solid 195lbs. Still, it has been a year and the bed should have lasted longer. It is impossible to lay on my stomach as well due to the indent. The memory foam seems to have lost its memory.

    Read More
    rab71 February 9, 2015
  • Great bed just a little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought it was entirely too firm. I expected it to conform to my body like I experienced with memory foam toppers I've purchased. It does a little but it's not cloud like but for my bad back I think this is better for me except I don't like that when sleeping on my stomach my knees don't sink in so legs/feet don't feel supported. Would have given it 5 stars if it was a little less firm. I bought a $65 topper but it didn't work. (I'll still use it on a guest bed) over all I'm happy.

    Read More
    1laurie October 9, 2014
  • Wayyyyyy toooooo sooooooft
    Verified Purchase

    I guess medium firmness = softer than jello. My wife can deal with it but i cant. I'm 6'6 255lbs so maybe my body weight is causing me to sink so much into this bed. I toss and turn all night. Do not buy unless you are looking for something extremely soft. Other than that it is a nice bed.

    Read More
    bevert974 March 12, 2014
  • Love the Memory Foam!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a nice king-sized memory foam mattress for a great price, and this one was perfect!!! It comes within a couple days, my husband dragged it upstairs, and we opened the package. It expanded beatifully, and we let it air out for 48 hours. It's so comfortable, I can't even tell when he comes or gets out of bed. I bought this on a recommendation and would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    stc211 October 31, 2013
  • I'm well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a while since i bought this mattress and i don't usually write reviews. But since I'm back shopping for a smaller version of the same mattress for my brother, i thought i would go ahead and give the "Grand Hotel Collection" its props on comfort. I want my brother to sleep well like me. It's been 1 year and going strong with my king size. And loving it!

    Read More
    a1fritz September 23, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love this mattress. We tried a Temoerpedic mattress before and hated how much heat it held. This mattress is comfortable like a Temoerpedic but does not hold the heat.

    Read More
    npahl61 November 20, 2012
  • firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific mattress for the price, but it is on te firm side, so people that like it soft, that is not for you :-) But I think it is an exceptional value. We bought a topper , because I do like it softer.

    Read More
    germanintexas September 9, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no complaints. High quality, great price, fast shipping.

    Read More
    augurs August 24, 2012
  • A little too firm.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a little firm. I purchased a different one from O.co for my motor-home and that one is softer. Other wise is seems fine.

    Read More
    spka July 31, 2012
  • Spectacular Nights Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I decided to purchase this mattress based upon the current reviews. We've been researching other brands and found this manufacturer very reliable. We love the comfort and support too. I can honestly say that both of us and our cat rest marvelously through the night. No more waking up stiff and sore from sleeping on an over priced coil spring mattress. We decided to donate our less than six years old set to a local thrift store. If you're considering replacing your mattress set this is one we highly recommend.

    Read More
    cheflesmois May 17, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it from the minute I laid on it. It took a little while for my wife, but now she loves it too

    Read More
    fitz1997 April 12, 2012
  • The mattresss is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the mattress I got .It is excellent

    Read More
    beckyat2654 March 24, 2012
  • Best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress. Best sleep we ever had! We had to buy a foam mattress because we live in an older house and it was the only way to kit a king mattress up our stairs. It shipped fast. Extremely comfortable and the tossing and turning all night has come to an end.

    Read More
    gillgirl March 20, 2012
  • Amazing!! This is so cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is what we were expecting, this mattres is perfect! Firm and cozy. We love it!

    Read More
    monibm73 March 17, 2012
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love my memory foam mattress. Highly recommend it for people with back troubles or just troubles sleeping in general. I do recommend the 3 layers mattress.

    Read More
    doublebunk February 29, 2012
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this mattress for 4 years now and it's as good as the day I got it. Everyone that stays over and crashes on it asks where I got it from and says it's the most comfortable sleep they've ever gotten. It's worth every penny, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154864 May 16, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I own it for 4 years now and the past year its starting to get sucken marks where we sleep

    Read More
    lfban May 11, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy for the money! I bought this for a guest room and once I slept on it I was in heaven! Its super comfy and really worth the money!

    Read More
    Danielle N. May 5, 2017
  • The last mattress I will probably ever need!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my guest room back in 2012, but here it is 2017 and I am the one who fell in love from day one and have used it for all these years! It is exactly as nice today as it was 5 years ago! Look no further! If too firm, just add a topper or lofty mattress protector. If too soft, turn it over and add a little padding unless you really like a VERY hard sleeping surface. Quite pleased and sleep well every night!

    Read More
    Wen January 10, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable for me. Soft enough that you can't roll over, since you feel like your being sucked up by a sponge is how my husband describes it.

    Read More
    Ann November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links