Today: $644.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Workcenter Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful workcenter
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using my workcenter for several years now and it is one of the best pieces of furniture I ever purchased. This is a quality piece of furniture. Everyone who comes into my kitchen comments on its beauty. I do "oil" it monthly which continues to give it a beautiful luster and increased durability. I searched for several months before purchasing this workcenter and this one definitely is the sturdiest and best one for the price.

    Read More
    karen4790 January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, do I love this island in my kitchen! It is very high quality, sturdy and much more beautiful than I ever imagined. My husband, who is not a handyman assembled it and a friend came to help when it was time to put the butcher block on top. It is very heavy. The drawer is very deep and slides perfectly. I'd buy it all over again at twice the price! Oh, and if you go on the manufacturers website, you'll find a video instructing on the assembly.

    Read More
    fancynancypit December 22, 2016
  • solid, sturdy, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was just looking for a cabinet to put in my laundry room for holding cleaning products and the laundry basket and items. It is totally functional and yet I would rather have it in a more prominent place because it is a beautiful cart.

    Read More
    Karen B. October 17, 2016
  • Product owner
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely would recommend this product. I'm 67 and was able to put it together in about 3 hrs. Very sturdy quality materials

    Read More
    Susan M. June 29, 2016
  • Grand Workcenter Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this product. High quality materials. Easy to assemble. Looks great in my kitchen. Thoroughly satisfied!!!

    Read More
    James M. January 13, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    High quality kitchen cart. It takes some time to put together, but I found the instructions relatively easy to follow and it's solid when finished. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    SMG November 24, 2015
  • Large butcher block table with drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, actually enjoyed putting it together all by myself and I love it in my newly renovated kitchen. It's just what I wanted, The description and picture were a great help. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs an attractive workspace in their kitchen.

    Read More
    Elizabeth November 26, 2014
  • WOW, this is HARD to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Fair warning: this is the most unnecessarily difficult piece of customer-assemble furniture I have ever encountered. And as a grad student on a limited budget, I assemble almost every piece of furniture I buy. The directions are confusing (and the pages are out of order?), and the "video" they claim is on their website is not for this model. Nothing is marked or labeled, and the holes do not always line up. They don't even include sufficient pictures in the instructions! Unless you have a fondness and aptitude for carpentry and swearing, I would not advise you to buy this product.

    Read More
    spirk November 8, 2014
  • nice sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what I wanted. I think the screws holding it together should have been longer but nothing has fallen apart yet!!

    Read More
    rxdmd1 February 28, 2014
  • Chopping Block
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister in law. It was way to tall for her but had some nephews shorten it and put the wheels back on it. She loves it because she can move it easily and put it back in place when she needs it

    Read More
    wildflower7 October 21, 2013
  • color is not even close to what the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    if i can't get this stained to what the picture shows, it's going to the dump.

    Read More
    donvig July 4, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisified with this butcher block which arrived very quickly and is actually more attactive that in the photo. I had to go to another site to find the weight which is 150 pounds which speaks for the the size. My primary concern was that the piece would not be substantial. Assembly is a little difficult and takes approximatelly three hours. Overall a great purchase.

    Read More
    blynncust December 10, 2012
  • Love this product!

    REALLY enjoying this island. It is exactly as descibed on-line. Took about 4 hours or so to put together but as long as you follow directions it is no problem. We love it and it really adds more storage and countertop space in our kitchen. Had to sand down the top some which was not a big deal. You can buy a wood butcher block sealer from Lowes or any home improvement store. Sealing takes no time and you are ready to chop, cut, dice, whatever tickles your fancy!

    Read More
    zstevens2 July 31, 2012
  • Fantastic Island/Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful island/cart I have ever seen. Read all the other reviews and most are spot on. I did have to sand the top, but honestly, with this type of wood, this is going to be the case with ANY wood product that is new and then oiled afterward. The grain will ALWAYS expand and seem like the surface is "rough." This should be expected with any unfinished wood product. I have NO regrets with this purchase and would highly recommend this product (and all other Catskill Craftsmen product) to anyone.

    Read More
    b117 March 29, 2012
  • Excellent addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in great condition. It was easy to put together. The cart is very sturdy and well made. The hardware is top quality, the drawer pulls out completely and slides back smoothly. It is easy to move around the kitchen and gives me added 'counter space' where ever I want it. I used to have a 'one butt' kitchen - that is there was counter space for only one person to work, I now have a 'two butt' kitchen. In addition to good quality the cart is very good looking, especially after I oiled the top with mineral oil.

    Read More
    cla37sd May 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juli J. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links