Sale: $780.74

At other retailer: $1,172.58

Save $391.84 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Torino Kitchen Island and Two Stools by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece to my kitchen. Modern and have rich spaces for my glasses and dishes.

    Read More
    Wei Q. April 5, 2017
  • I love DYI, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in 4 boxes that YOU have to assemble. I like putting things together, but this was way too much for me. I returned this

    Read More
    Robert J. December 11, 2016
  • Island
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful not so practical

    Read More
    Vicki J. November 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sturdy and attractive kitchen island. My only suggestion would be, the legs for the extension could use bracing at the leaf.

    Read More
    Michael R. March 23, 2016
  • nice, but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but not custom, it holds up well though so I would recommend it

    Read More
    Sheila L. January 1, 2016
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This island took a lot of time to put together, but it is gorgeous and really sturdy. We get so many compliments on it. We got rid of our kitchen table (it's just my husband and I) and use the extension to eat all of our meals. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kelly R. March 24, 2015
  • Why did it take me so long to buy it?
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made piece of Kitchen furniture. Love it. Should of bought it months ago. was skeptical because of some of the reviews, but am delighted with it, and It was a lot easier to assemble then some said. Caution though do not put the top on the cardboard to assemble use a soft blanket, as mine got scratched doing it on the cardboard.

    Read More
    bac28 March 4, 2015
  • Island
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to receive this island, had to put it together but was happy with the results

    Read More
    chillipepper1959 October 5, 2014
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in between our kitchen and living room. Took two people and quite a bit of time to put together.

    Read More
    julesdesigner September 18, 2014
  • Very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping. Everything arrived very well packaged, all parts labeled and good directions. It would help to have two people assemble because it is fairly heavy, but I did it by myself okay. The only negative was that the stools didn't appear to have holes deep enough for the wood screws to go in completely, so that required some drilling, but was not a big deal. Looks great in our dining room and the pullout workspace is just right.

    Read More
    zillamama December 21, 2013
  • Great Looking Island! Best furniture purchase made
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love this piece of furniture. I read reviews elsewhere that putting it together was a pain because of all the many parts, so I searched online and hired an assembly contractor. So, I can't really speak to how easy or how difficult it is (was) to assemble. Packaging is incredibly heavy. 2 boxes and needs at least 2 strong & fit peopole to lift and move. Looks awesome put together. Holds 24 bottles of wine, each wine cubby holds 2 bottles (careful because bottom of bottles butt up against each other in cubby, & if not really paying attention can accidentally push a bottle out). Nice size drawers. Lots of extra storage and counter top space. Wish there was another side table to extend + 2 more chairs. :-) We use it all the time, kids love eating meals here and doing homework. +, we get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    daysmith December 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Silvia C. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links